Jojoe 4ft x 1 .5ft x 1.5ft

jojoecute

• Replies 120

The mess will disappear quickly... reusing old sand has its advantages :) Are you planning to add more rocks? Why not add them all now so that they can cycle together :P

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

The mess will disappear quickly... reusing old sand has its advantages :) Are you planning to add more rocks? Why not add them all now so that they can cycle together :P

Will be adding more rocks, but now I can't view back portion to place rocks...

Monday see how clear the water is../

Bro joseph looking good leh ur tank! Very very impressive. And pls slowly add ur livestock and corals hor :lol:

“Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them”

"If you have no critics you'll likely have no success."

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

Bro joseph looking good leh ur tank! Very very impressive. And pls slowly add ur livestock and corals hor :lol:

Hahaha I just dump this rocks for temporary only....

Will scape it when i got time.... Also chiller not yet install le...

U got free time to join me scaping anot ?

Bro why not get a black cloth? Your current cloth is stealing the attention from the tank :P As for your scaping... actually I find it quite unique with plenty of open space for fishes to swim and gather :eyebrow:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

Bro why not get a black cloth? Your current cloth is stealing the attention from the tank :P As for your scaping... actually I find it quite unique with plenty of open space for fishes to swim and gather :eyebrow:

This cloth is FOC from my wife :idea: .... :D:D:D

Hahaha cut cost save $$ to buy Livestock...

This morning collected some LR, after scaping pls see picture...

After 3 hours, i transfer all LS from 1.5ft to 4ft tank....

Next big shopping liao.....

Next bro/sis advice what shld i keep for my tank ? I really got no ideal what to keep yet...

Pls pls do give more comments, so that i know what to buy....

post-34-1187421255.jpg