ZooMed Magclip

Gouldian

Dear reefers,

http://www.zoomed.com/db/products/EntryDet...&SearchID=3

I have seen this product advert for quite sometime but have yet to see it in Sinagpore.

Personally, I find its great for replacing those unreliable suction cups that comes with probes manufacturers. :angry: I hate it everytime my pH probe drops whenever I touches any of its cable!!! :angry: :angry: I also intend to us them to tidy up the tubing running inside my sump.

Anyone seen it in Singapore or know where we can get our hands on one?

post-2241-1203645704.jpg

Bro, can show pics. I wanna DIY one but maybe can copy ur model.. :whistle

I also want to learn.... ;)

fishtalk... can.. if u catch out my crab.. hahaha...

basically, i'm using those holders for attaching autofeeders to the eurobrace and superglue a clip catch (from Eheim) to the holders.

U can make use of those extension from Tunzes to do the same thing...

my DIY was very shoddily done.. paisay to show lah.. show liao dun noe where to hide my face...

Joseph,

These holders are good coz they utilise magnets.. but tanks with full eurobrace like mine, cant really use it coz the probe will be fully submerged... :(

btw, just rem,

u can order them from Marine depot... they should hv it... dun think available in sg...

btw, just rem,

u can order them from Marine depot... they should hv it... dun think available in sg...

Thanks Kel, will probably tompang Mr. Chew when he orders... ;)