Please help to ID

it's a male :eyebrow:

Hi Chinmo,

Good to see your post again, how's your tank? ;)

Hi Chinmo,

Good to see your post again, how's your tank? ;)

Thanks bro, me no marine tank now wor..... very busy with my baby boy :P

wanted to start a tank with reidi..... but seems like so far away..... :cry2:

u keeping SH too? :eyebrow:

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

Thanks bro, me no marine tank now wor..... very busy with my baby boy :P

wanted to start a tank with reidi..... but seems like so far away..... :cry2:

u keeping SH too? :eyebrow:

Wow congrats, didn't know you are a father liao....

No lah bro, have not return to seahorse since I switch to mixed reef. But still interested in SH, will only consider to come back if can get pygmy or dwarfs... hehehehe ;)

Wow congrats, didn't know you are a father liao....

No lah bro, have not return to seahorse since I switch to mixed reef. But still interested in SH, will only consider to come back if can get pygmy or dwarfs... hehehehe ;)

Thanks bro! my boy 4 mths old le...

maybe with enough orders.... can get lck or coralfarm to import in? But i still love Reidi :upsidedown:

TS.. get ur male a mate soon yah...he needs her :upsidedown:

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

Dwarf seahorse H. zosterae? Easy to breed too. :eyebrow:

http://www.syngnathid.org/articles/dwarfKeeping.html

I'm up for bulk order if you guys wanna share. :eyebrow:

:eyebrow: very tempted liao..... :whistle only concern is that most do not export to Singapore, you managed to get around that?

http://www.orafarm.com/seahorses.html

Apparently ORA breeds them. I don't see why they cannot be exported. They are not Appendix I species. :rolleyes:

http://www.orafarm.com/seahorses.html

Apparently ORA breeds them. I don't see why they cannot be exported. They are not Appendix I species. :rolleyes:

I am drooling liao... :wub:

yo fuel bro! let me know how much per pcs in sing dollars leh..... am keen too :eyebrow: