LaW's 250G

LaW

wow i got one whtie and brown pom too

im aware of that. from your first LS update.

Precious was my first LS as well. LOL

study hard~

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

contamination is your reward. :whistle:lol:

my cultures were not contaminated at all. in fact, were very good!

this was the best. P. aeuriginosa.

and good luck for your exams! must catch up and go LFS more often when u finish.

post-15755-1259304651_thumb.jpg

my cultures were not contaminated at all. in fact, were very good!

this was the best. P. aeuriginosa.

and good luck for your exams! must catch up and go LFS more often when u finish.

yeah law, darn sian stuck at home. cannot go out. im grounding myself. <_<

wants to chiong.. getting itchy.

you do well too common tests. remember my kana if u come across some ^_^

btw, is Andrew your gay partner? if thats the korean girl, I wont say ya gay liao :lol:

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

yeah law, darn sian stuck at home. cannot go out. im grounding myself. <_<

wants to chiong.. getting itchy.

you do well too common tests. remember my kana if u come across some ^_^

btw, is Andrew your gay partner? if thats the korean girl, I wont say ya gay liao :lol:

LAB PARTNER LAH lol. korean girl u know liao what. wat other girl u wan.

your kanamycin? have oso wont give u lol!

my new toy! exam free liao come play :D

post-15755-1259312501_thumb.jpg

post-15755-1259312510_thumb.jpg

LAB PARTNER LAH lol. korean girl u know liao what. wat other girl u wan.

your kanamycin? have oso wont give u lol!

my new toy! exam free liao come play :D

:yeah: i want i want, u go learn drum, im only better for guitar. try to buy new songs off the shelf too.

you can try to unlock the songs with cheats, go gamefaqs.com looks for the cheats.

but still, most songs need to be bought.

Law, ur gf will b viewing this page v soon :)

im innocent, Kai's the one pushing me in. :(:lol:

get "the killers - Mr. Brightside" good song.

my gf knows i like to call pple by names, shes used to it.

i LOVE that song!! now must go figure out how to buy ._.

if im not wrong, you need to buy points to get it. or maybe that song its from ROCKBAND 2, im not sure, go check it out.

but that song must get la, good to play with if you watch it on youtube.

check this out tea.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PECS_gttb0U...feature=related

drummer not that impressive but still good play for all. very pro

i think its RB2. my mistake. and you didnt get the full set of rockband right? if im not wrong, you should lack one bass/guitar.

check this out tea.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PECS_gttb0U...feature=related

drummer not that impressive but still good play for all. very pro

i think its RB2. my mistake. and you didnt get the full set of rockband right? if im not wrong, you should lack one bass/guitar.

yup. didnt get the bass guitar. one 1 but can play as bass or guitar. but no fun like this ;)

mr brightside is for RB2. thinking of getting that game also. since i already have the instruments.

eh! no no. this rb has mr.brightside too!

good, buy it.

does she know abt the korean ger and lemon's side of story? :eyebrow::eyebrow:

i told her its lemon's friend already. small thing mini mini marco nano pico small~ :unsure:

orange zoa. nameless.

post-3663-1259665537_thumb.jpg

sunflowers.

growing.

seem to love very strong lights.

cropped. located far back of the time

post-3663-1259666288_thumb.jpg

old bubbles, just shifted it, very into their lines.

post-3663-1259666362_thumb.jpg

prata..

post-3663-1259667060_thumb.jpg

chaoti 1

post-3663-1259667441_thumb.jpg

chaoti 2

post-3663-1259667512_thumb.jpg

new fish.

should be exquisite variant

starting to like it.

post-3663-1259668306_thumb.jpg

post-3663-1259668331_thumb.jpg

post-3663-1259668359_thumb.jpg

post-3663-1259668460_thumb.jpg

post-3663-1259668596_thumb.jpg

post-3663-1259668797_thumb.jpg