SPS and ZOAS

It;s good that cedric has provided many SPS newbie here with a chance to start SPS with a small frag instead of buying a whole colony . Small Frag tends to do better as well than a whole colony at time.

Thanks Larry for the endorsement, too bad we can't watch the world cup together...but beer is still available here :friends:

Treat others the way you wanna be treated...

SPS that always inspiring, awaiting my water to be as optimum as you.

Upz for you bro.

Thanks Bro, you are surely one of the most seasoned and master of sps reefer here :thumbsup: am following closely on your various input on ULN system here ;)

Upz for u bro!

Recently had a Nitrate shoot up.will wait for it to settle down and stable before I get the frag from u!

I am impressed by ur sps tank! All nice and healthy!

Upz!!

Thanks Enseng ! Hope to catch up with you again once the nitrate issue is settled B)

No more purple queen? arrghh....too late..

Paiseh bro :paiseh: , will update you when Purple Queen is available again.

Second update on Sold out item - A1 / A7 / A8 / B5 / B3 / B4, z1, z4, z7, z11.

Paiseh bro :paiseh: , will update you when Purple Queen is available again.

Second update on Sold out item - A1 / A7 / A8 / B5 / B3 / B4, z1, z4, z7, z11.

bro,

so free. u at home?

2ft cube with 2.5 sump

400w MH with 6 x 24w blue T5

Hydor wavemaker controller

Aquatronica controller

Daikin compressor with double coil

RM CR

H&S out sump skimmer

Cedric house cannot go one.... very very very very toxic! :lol::lol::lol:

I have to typically drag myself out of his Coral room.... lol...

Regards,

Billy Cheong

70gal, 250w MH (Reeflux 12000K), Tunze Nano Wavebox 6206, Tunze 6045, Tunze 6025, Teco TW4, Rio HF20, Aquabee 3000L, Rio HF17, SM100 Scrubber box (4x24w T5 2700K)

Fish: Amphiprion ocellaris (Ocellaris Clowns), Nemateleotris magnifica (Firefish), Pterapogon kauderni (Kaudern's Cardinal)

Inverts: Calcinus laevimanus (Hermit Crab), Lysmata amboinensis (Cleaner Shrimp), Sand Dollar

Corals: Capnella (Purple Hairy Finger Leather), Plerogyra sinuosa (Green Bubble Coral), Euphyllia glabrescens (Torch Coral), Dendrophyllia (Supersun Coral), Rhodactis spp. (Hairy Mushroom)

Cedric house cannot go one.... very very very very toxic! :lol::lol::lol:

I have to typically drag myself out of his Coral room.... lol...

Haa...bro, thanks for the humorous input. So hows the frags doing so far, hope its doing well and prospering :)

My choice will be

A1, A4, A8, A11 and Z1, Z4, Z7, Z11

Got to miss this round...

too much stocking lately...my corals and fishes are stressed .. and my water are crying... :cry:

Wait .. Wait .. Wait ...

wait for my tank to settle down after rescaping .. wait for next big Singapore sale...and wait for the toto to strike... :P

fts-022012.JPG

My choice will be

A1, A4, A8, A11 and Z1, Z4, Z7, Z11

Got to miss this round...

too much stocking lately...my corals and fishes are stressed .. and my water are crying... :cry:

Wait .. Wait .. Wait ...

wait for my tank to settle down after rescaping .. wait for next big Singapore sale...and wait for the toto to strike... :P

LOL...bro, your choice number seems like the toto number also leh 1, 4, 8, 7, 11 except one number missing :evil:

Heh heh, think i know what to do liao :idea:

Am pretty sure how many of them will start punting on these numbers.... :heh:

No encouragement of gambling here :evil:

Ahhem, lets focus on coral conservation and responsible reefing blahblahblah :lol:

when it comes to your house,

Ahhem, lets focus on money conservation and responsible spending blahblahblah :lol:

thanks bro for the frags, so far so good in my tank :ThanxSmiley:

LOL, bro MY, that's a super good one :yahoo:

Looking at yr mobile sps pictures, am confident you will do well in the frags :thumbsup: