Why we launched this Lounge...

Achilles Tang

• Replies 136

cute and cheeky?? hahaha.. ok lor.. i take it as a compliment.. :P:D:rolleyes:

Frederick, talk so much.. post yours lah.. have not seen u for 10 yrs.. hahaha..

AT, relax.. we were former classmates who just got to find out who is who.. hahaha..

what nonsense fred.. just post and dun waste the bandwidth here lah.. give it to us lah.. if your face need to be censored.. i'm sure AT will do it.. hahahaha.. basket.. such a stud in secondary school.. male model somemore.. hahaha.... (nah.. made that up).. just post lah.. this is becoming our forum already.. hahaha

harlow...

Ernest here...

19+ tis yr...

3rd Year Mass Comm student in NP... (pls don't hate me :( )

Not much experience... Started onli tis year... Actually used my Ang Bao $ to start tis new & exciting hobby...

I'm interested to get a PADI Open Water cert but can't find Kakis to go wif me & my best fren...

Guess tt's all... I'm into swimming, soccer, PC Games.

p/s: any rsaf/rsn personel here? wanna ask u guys s/t... finkin' of a possible career path...

post-16-1038067167.jpg

harlow...

Ernest here...

19+ tis yr...

3rd Year Mass Comm student in NP... (pls don't hate me :( )

Not much experience... Started onli tis year... Actually used my Ang Bao $ to start tis new & exciting hobby...

I'm interested to get a PADI Open Water cert but can't find Kakis to go wif me & my best fren...

Guess tt's all... I'm into swimming, soccer, PC Games.

p/s: any rsaf/rsn personel here? wanna ask u guys s/t... finkin' of a possible career path...

what u wanna know???

Navy? Sun Sea and Sand? B)

Lotsa of sun and sea but the sand is all deep under the sea.

If you really want sun, sea and sand then it best you join Bridging Engineers. This unit will provide you with both sea sand and sarimbun sand. Maybe Guards to a lesser extent.

engi_picture_comet_1.jpgengi_logo.jpgengi_picture_almond_2.jpg

Power Projection!

hi ...

if you wanna have sun , sand and the sea .... why join the army / navy or air force ....

just go to the beach lah :D:D:D

anyway .... i strongly recommend against joining the forces .... oooopppssss ss ... hope never offend anyone ....

Get enlisted first, after BMT and OCF or SISPEC, see if you still want to sign-on! :lol:

hi ...

if you wanna have sun , sand and the sea .... why join the army / navy or air force ....

just go to the beach lah :D:D:D

anyway .... i strongly recommend against joining the forces .... oooopppssss ss ... hope never offend anyone ....

No better way to put it dude! Dont lose yr FREEDOM over a few bucks... u never know wat u can do in the real world... ;)

sorry for interrupting yer discussion on ns stuff... haha

Name : Shahfiq

Studying : Ngee ann poly

Started : july 2002

Things in 2 feet tank as per now : coral sand, live rock, 2 clowns, 1 turban snail, 1 hermit and one starfish ( probably getting 2 cleaner shrimp tmr )

Hobby : keeping marine fishes and making pple bored with my useless information :rolleyes::rolleyes:

its always easier to look cute when yer a baby..

post-16-1039276723.jpg

Ya, used to be.

Wolfie,

Good luck!

Jinners,

O.R.D. LOH! You must be excited.

wolfie,

go for your medical checkup first. anyway, just to let u know, my friends who had sign up for airforce senior tech or some officer role, most left after their term is up.. coz of the way things are being handled high handedly. am i glad i got "chopped" off the course and send back to OCS to be trained in infantry..

anyway, u have to know what u want.. and like what they say, go to BMT first then decide...