My little new 3 footer...

RAV-65

• Replies 2k

issit?! u too humble lah... agree with terry your one look like ice cream.. I prefer this kind got pattern one... Full red not as appealing to me... yours concentric ringed prata is incredibly AWESOME! I download the pic and view everyday.. will make me drool everytime! haha.. your pink and red cynarinas are wonderful too.. I thhink I cannot sleep liao lah!! hmph!! pink, red, green cynarinas.. woah... *head reeling*

where u chiong coral shipment one huh?! jio me leh..

Hahaha... den your prata pic will be my wallpaper!! :lol:

Actually go all over the place... if got chance, can chiong together... I dun mind... :)

U got my number??

whats ur number? ard where u live? u drive ah? haha okok when u going LFS jio me.. :)

mine is 91144975 :)

terry can chiong in the morn and afternoon mah... that is when shipments usually come right? unless night party haha

whats ur number? ard where u live? u drive ah? haha okok when u going LFS jio me.. :)

mine is 91144975 :)

terry can chiong in the morn and afternoon mah... that is when shipments usually come right? unless night party haha

Sent u my number via PM liao...

Chionging no problem... sometimes has to be night.... coz the shipment time...

Btw, where u stay bro?? I stay in Hougang... :)

Can chiong from morning till 2-3pm... Den go straight to work... lol... Corals can tahan one right... :huh: That time night party tried to sneak out kanna caught by my mother... <_<

Tell her go see corals lor, better than going pubs/discos to party right?!?!?

Yes Sir!!! banned the yellow tang to swim behind the rocks!!

So here's the pic I promised you... Anyway, I'm keeping my fingers crossed for the new prata, been 4-5 days liao... tink gotta feed it again soon!

This is terrible...you took so much better care than... :(

If you quit marine...you know what har? :rolleyes:

Come to think abt it...your two darlings indirectly connected to someone hor... :eyebrow::eyebrow:

RAV i know where u live :evil: gg to raid ur house soon :lol:

that prata is truely RED :yeah: the privious irwana shipment all orangy red ;)

i tot u got an orange stripped one :heh:

I got another orangey striped one... in fact, it's more light pinkish, still nursing it to full health as the prata came pretty stressed... will post a pic when it's better....

*Keeping fingers crossed* ;)

This is terrible...you took so much better care than... :(

If you quit marine...you know what har? :rolleyes:

Come to think abt it...your two darlings indirectly connected to someone hor... :eyebrow::eyebrow:

Yeah! the two darlings made my tank look more vibrant!

Anyway, the two darlings came in superb condition, I didn't have to do much, they acclimatised almost straightaway! :paiseh:

:bow::bow::bow::thanks:

Strange thing happened today, bought 5 dwarf hermits yesterday and when I reached home, I scattered them all around my tank, and they start scavenging at different parts of my tank...

Came home today and saw this!

post-34-1101922340.jpg