My little new 3 footer...

RAV-65

• Replies 2k

SPS it's self blue lar.

I though I told you where to look for white balancing for your DC ?

If you still don't invite me to your house for drink I show you lar.

Drink no problem lah bro.... anytime u wanna come, just let me know in advance! :) You're always welcomed! :)

this better?

Use any photo editing software and u can do the white balance post mortem.

it's automated. just do auto level, auto contrast/brightness and auto clour. they will set the picture to look as accurate as the real thing as possible

I see your red and green prata at the bottom right corner. :yeah: slurp.. :P

Hmmm... at least can see it's really blue tip!! but I dun have any photo-editing software... dunno how to use also... :(

Any software to recommend? very troublesome actually, would be good if I know how to do it on my camera... :)

But thanxs to Bro Ryz anyway!! :P

How about full tank shot and SPS :) wanna steal them.

I drink only red color drink.........

Coke can is red color lar

wow u always get the best looking cynarinas.. can help me buy one or not? :( I'm still looking for a red/pink one.. your two new cynarinas are v v beautiful.

Those two are not new bro, just that I've shifted them around.... coz have been doing abit of rock-scaping to accomodate everything!! And I thought they look pretty nice together, so take a pic lor... :)

Sun coral in full bloom!! Love sun corals, but they are so demanding when it comes to feeding! <_<

always saw these sun corals on those rocks wif base like some kind of metal plate which are rusty...........

bro do ur sun seated on such rocks too?

always saw these sun corals on those rocks wif base like some kind of metal plate which are rusty...........

bro do ur sun seated on such rocks too?

Hmmm... no leh... my sun coral has a very small rock base, in fact the surface of the sun coral polyps is even bigger than it's base, kindda like a golf-ball shape....

Also, didn't notice any rust like appearance from it leh... urs like dat meh?? :nc:

Hmmm... no leh... my sun coral has a very small rock base, in fact the surface of the sun coral polyps is even bigger than it's base, kindda like a golf-ball shape....

Also, didn't notice any rust like appearance from it leh... urs like dat meh?? :nc:

havent buy yet............

but always saw such rocks in the shop leh.............

haha dunno is is rusting anot?

is a flat base rock lor.........

havent buy yet............

but always saw such rocks in the shop leh.............

haha dunno is is rusting anot?

is a flat base rock lor.........

Hmm... coulb be the colour of the rocks where the sunlight doesn't get... I really dunno, so I'm just making a guess... but I tink unlikely to be rust lah! :P

Get a colony and try lah.... they're always fantastic to look at as long as it opens! :)

Hmm... coulb be the colour of the rocks where the sunlight doesn't get... I really dunno, so I'm just making a guess... but I tink unlikely to be rust lah! :P

Get a colony and try lah.... they're always fantastic to look at as long as it opens! :)

ya lor.............

go get one and test it out.........

I saw Henry feed his suncoral before... Add aquatim with dried cyclopeeze... Power man... Spray at the suncoral... Will entice them to open...

Like your cynarinas... So nice...

Vincent, my uncle in Japan right now so cannot reach him... He might be back next week... When you going Shanghai...

I saw Henry feed his suncoral before... Add aquatim with dried cyclopeeze... Power man... Spray at the suncoral... Will entice them to open...

Like your cynarinas... So nice...

Vincent, my uncle in Japan right now so cannot reach him... He might be back next week... When you going Shanghai...

Going on the 17th! :P

Full tank pic as of 8th December 2004:

Specially for Bro minsmarine, who happens to be my neighbour and yes, he's too lazy to even come over and see for himself the tank and keep asking for full tank pic when he's staying like a stone throw away.... Yes, I can actually throw a stone into his living room!! And maybe smash his tank at the same time! But at least he got reasons to convince the missus why he needs to buy a new tank! :P

Bro, pay me!! pay me!! and the stone will come flying in!! :lol:

post-34-1102527041.jpg

Full tank pic as of 8th December 2004:

Specially for Bro minsmarine, who happens to be my neighbour and yes, he's too lazy to even come over and see for himself the tank and keep asking for full tank pic when he's staying like a stone throw away.... Yes, I can actually throw a stone into his living room!! And maybe smash his tank at the same time! But at least he got reasons to convince the missus why he needs to buy a new tank! :P

Bro, pay me!! pay me!! and the stone will come flying in!! :lol:

bro make sure ur dog on guard duty tonight :evil::fear::whistle

My dog doesn't do guard duties, it sleeps most of the time and it walks like as though its weight is too much for his legs... After all, it's a pit-bull terrier!! :evil: