Resun Chiller CL 650

my friend is also selling his livestock for thos interested you can contact him as above:

1) Rose anemone $15.00

2) Star Polyp $5.00 X 2

3) Green Bubble Tip Anemone $5.00

4) All algae rock for $30.00

5) Yello Tang medium size $25.00

6) Disjardini (Red Sea) Tang $15.00

7) Assorted Damsels and a moroon clown going for $2.00 each

alamak he is at ubin now. anyway, got him on the line and reserved the red sea tang and rose anemone liao. gonna check out his algae rock when im there this evening :P

he...he...you're faster then Deepblue liao..... :lol:

his RedSea Tang kenna reserved already.....he...he

liverock good buy liao better grab....I think he owe me for good sales.... :lol:

he...he...you're faster then Deepblue liao..... :lol:

his RedSea Tang kenna reserved already.....he...he

liverock good buy liao better grab....I think he owe me for good sales.... :lol:

no lah...I called him earlier....but the sailfin is 4inches big....if put in my 4ft, will look like a giant :lol::lol::lol: got to pass a good buy...sigh....if everybody has a tank as big as yours :lol::lol::lol:

my friend is also selling his livestock for thos interested you can contact him as above:

1) Rose anemone $15.00

2) Star Polyp $5.00 X 2

3) Green Bubble Tip Anemone $5.00

4) All algae rock for $30.00

5) Yello Tang medium size $25.00

6) Disjardini (Red Sea) Tang $15.00

7) Assorted Damsels and a moroon clown going for $2.00 each

2 more items to add.....

Coco worm (red) selling for $20.00 and leather coral going for $10.00 for 3 pcs.