Lobang to cool Tank

petecyl

Got this lobang to cool your tank with this Turbo Fan

this Fan is a 120 mm fan with 165 CFM boh how siao

It is a 12 V DC fan with 5000 Rpm i am using this to cool my

4 ft down to 28 deg and 27 deg , Regretted did not buy extra when

i go overseas so now use one and the other is San ACE wah low blow ants also cannot move Damm jia lark

I have attached a picture with 2 Different fan on the left is the 5 blade San Ace fan

and on the Right is the 3 blade 5000 Rpm 165 CFM flow (Black colour )

See that it can creat Wave on the Surface , I am going overseas next mth to get this Fan , Sure tok Kong and the ACylic panel about $10 buck as the guy to cut

The Fan are going for $15 bucks no freight cost , Kindly leave contact number or maybe 50 % deposit but dun Put aeroplane, It does not come with adapter , you can go to Sim LIM Tower to get lor

Dun PM me if phone off choose to leave SMS and Name

Call me 97895334 Peter

post-9-1085471529.jpg

hi may i know which country you got the fan from? im from malaysia i dont think can ask you to help me buy the fan right :(

as far as i know the fan are normally used for RACK SERVER. to help to cool down the temp inside the rack...went to few computer store over here..can't seem to find them coz they dont sell rack server spare part.. :D

hi may i know which country you got the fan from? im from malaysia i dont think can ask you to help me buy the fan right :(

as far as i know the fan are normally used for RACK SERVER. to help to cool down the temp inside the rack...went to few computer store over here..can't seem to find them coz they dont sell rack server spare part.. :D

saw alot of this type of big fans selling in sim lim square here in sg....

tink u hav to look ard, sure got sell 1.... ;)

try those places where computer stuffs r centralised :)

For the evaporation Rate about 4-5 litres per day

Well i got these fan i i was in Bangkok

for Fan noise u get those AC/DC u can Run the FAn at 7V,9V,12V

so if u Run at 7V and 9V will lower the noise get those mulit voltage

adapter so can select Different voltage for differ speed

For those interested kindly leave contact number?

Peter 97895334

post-9-1086162393.jpg