2nd appeal

Dino what are the measuremens you want?

Acrylic Aquarium Filtering Systems

Acrylic tanks, sumps, protein skimmers, overflow box, refugium, calcium reactors, zeovit reactors and many more...

Our New Address:

Blk 9003, Tampines St. 93,

Tampines Industrial Park A,

#03-134, Singapore 528837

(Located behind Tampines SAFRA)

Contact Nos.

(Tel) +65 9298 9489

(Fax) +65 6588 4711

Please direct your...

Email me : info@iaquatic.com

*Please do not send PM's to us. Thank you

I have lobang for a 2½ ft (L) x 1½ft (W) x 2ft (H) tank with cabinet.. Brand new..

too small for me. i intend to house all my current fish ....

Angels - emperor, frame, lemon peel, bicolor

lemon wrasse, yellow tail damsel, royal gamma

Thanks anyway

dino07.gif

Dino what are the measuremens you want?

Hi Ian,

First of all, the total length of the cabinet exactly 3 ft

meaning, the actual length of the tank is slighty less than 3 ft

The width will be 2ft with height of 2½ ft

Can you help ?

dino07.gif

Sorry Dino, i got a 3 ft standard tanks. :erm:

Acrylic Aquarium Filtering Systems

Acrylic tanks, sumps, protein skimmers, overflow box, refugium, calcium reactors, zeovit reactors and many more...

Our New Address:

Blk 9003, Tampines St. 93,

Tampines Industrial Park A,

#03-134, Singapore 528837

(Located behind Tampines SAFRA)

Contact Nos.

(Tel) +65 9298 9489

(Fax) +65 6588 4711

Please direct your...

Email me : info@iaquatic.com

*Please do not send PM's to us. Thank you

err....maybe u wanna try searching yahoo auction website...if u r lucky enuf...u may find one...butta your size is quite odd...the size u r looking for is more to marine...those in yahoo is more to LH :sick:

Maybe this will help :D

Tanks Makers *customize*

Most of the cupboard is made of solid plywood

Mr Lim

Hp: 91065198

All are 10mm thickness

Pricing 4ft by 2ft by 2ft $300 (cupboard $400) total $700

Pricing 3ft by 2ft by 2ft $240 (cupboard $350) total $590

Pricing 2ft by 2ft by 2ft $200 (cupboard $300) total $500

Mr Derrick Oh

Hp: 94876388

All are 10mm thickness

Pricing 4ft by 2ft by 2ft $240 (cupboard $710) total $950

Pricing 3ft by 2ft by 2ft $180 (cupboard $450) total $630

Pricing 2ft by 2ft by 2ft $160 (cupboard $380) total$540

Mr Money

Hp: 98581239

All are 10mm thickness

Pricing 4ft by 2ft by 2ft $220

Pricing 3ft by 2ft by 2ft $180

Mr Yazid

Hp: 91058382

All are 10mm thickness

Pricing 4ft by 2ft by 2ft $210

if i do order it will be from MR LIm but i am scare leh !! as no one can give comments of their job...

i am either getting a 3 by 3 by 2.5 or a 4 by 2.5 by 2 ordering this weekend ...

cabinet i think after much thinking i shall order from a wood maker ....

if i do order it will be from MR LIm but i am scare leh !! as no one can give comments of their job...

i am either getting a 3 by 3 by 2.5 or a 4 by 2.5 by 2 ordering this weekend ...

cabinet i think after much thinking i shall order from a wood maker ....

Hey, Woonming will be be cheaper if we do bulk ordering ...... just you and me :D

And do Mr Lim allow self designed sump?

dino07.gif

Yes he do dino i cant give u a confirm of his tanks products but i have view 1 of the tank before a 8feet .. not bad and he knows what he is talking about ,,,

unlike other tanks markers ...

his pricing for tanks is worth it but cabinets is kinda expensive :(

he will also custom slump for u 2 only if u pass him a draw out ..

if u are buying from him pls let me know maybe can order together

Here's another good lobang to share with all new n old reefers.

Got my tank from this glass maker whom I befriended when I saw him at one of the farm delivering fish tank. Find that his pricing is very reasonable n no need to go through fish shop or farm as there will be markup.

1. 3ft(L) x 3ft(W) x 2.5(H) / 10mm thick - S$189

3ft(L) x 3ft(L) x 2.5(H) / 12mm thick - S$275

100% Chennai wood cupboard(Chennai wood frame but fully covered) - S$450

2. 3ft(L) x 2ft(W) x 2.5ft(H) / 10mm thick - S$158

3ft(L) x 2ft(L) x 2.5ft(H) / 12mm thick - S$228

100% Chennai wood cupboard(Chennai wood frame but fully covered) - S$450

3. 4ft(L) x 2.5ft(W) x 2(H) / 10mm thick - S$180

4ft(L) x 2.5ft(L) x 2(H) / 12mm thick - S$260

100% Chennai wood cupboard(Chennai wood frame but fully covered) - S$500

4. 5ft(L) x 2.5ft(W) x 2.5ft(H) / 12mm thick - S$600

5ft(L) x 2.5ft(W) x 2.5ft(H) / 15mm thick - S$1100

100% Chennai wood cupboard(Chennai wood frame but fully covered) - S$850

All the above quotations does not include sump tank n delivery,cos you need to specific how you want your sump to be done. But I guess wont be much lah.

Feel free to give him a call at 96200436 Mr. William if anyone interested n also check with him on other details carefully.

Well,

Can check with fellow reefers here. Some of them also only using chennai wood frame racks that cost between S$300 to S$400 for a 3ft to 4ft. But this maker's quote includes frame rack plus covered wood planks otherwise would look hollow below.

Well what kind of price have you been quoted?