drewy's 2ft tank

drewy

• Replies 65

woa! is that really a 2 footer? looks better than many of the other two footers i've seen..i really admire fellow reefers who can resist the temptation to upgrade and upgrade and upgrade and empty their pockets..hiak hiak hiak :D

hahaha, me need to spend money on other stuff also mah.

thanks for the compliments.

just bought a bubble and some zoos yesterday, later take photo then update.

bro, nice tank, feed ur YT more food, look skinny.. ur clam too.. place it more on top of ur tank.. lights is insufficient.. :peace:

thanks bro. actually i placed the clam on higher level,but fell wice already.

my YT eat alot leh, but still look so skinny, he eats veg,brine shrimp, mysis shrimp....anything that i feed the other fishes,he also interested :lol:

bro im still suffering from withdrawel symtoms from buying ls :eyeblur: should have just kept my reef :cry:

hhahaha

bubble bro, dun worry,save ur money first for something bigger and better.

"All good things come to those who wait." ;)

hi bro, really envy yr nice 2ft tank, i also got a 2ft, know u are using 2x55W PL light. & a BLUE/WHITE PL. may i know do they come with stand? cn u take a photo of yr lighting?

BTW, what is yr water temp level? (undertand that u dun use chiller)

Nice tank!

:shock: pink..... toadstool :shock::shock::shock:

btw marineman ur tank open for viewing? :heh::evil::lol::upsidedown:

hhahaaha

eh bubble,actually hor,he told me its not pink,its like beige,but the camera gave it more spice :lol: and one more thing.......marineman stays in KL :lol:

Watzup man, David here...

The toadstool super nice lor.!! Never seen such colour b4

Eh drew thought you stripping your tank...lucky i still haven come and take your yellow tang ah!! :evil: ..heheee....Keep your tank la, so nice!!...did you see the tank of the month....didn't know 2ft can do so much....anyway how the hell do you tank you pics? you using wat digicam....

If want to buy chiller i got lobang...and also selling my Resun CL450 cuz want to upgrade leh.....

My tank now having nitrate problem...DSB not working..stressed :(

Keep in contact ya and keep up the good work. :lol:

hi dave.

danano's tank is in another league of its own lah......lets not dream k.hahahaha.

so long nvr meet up liao. saturday go sentosa leh.

i using my sis's minolta dimage xt. not a very good camera, just point and shoot.

lend me drive your lambo leh...u put at home also nvr use.