Gouldian 3 footer mixed reef

Gouldian

• Replies 604

Yiling:"ya, did u use a tripod instead of those shaky hands of yours ?"

Venezia:"wah your photos gettin nicer but need to focus or sharpen a bit more.. then will be bery nice. "

Gouldian:"Boh bian lar, now on Cold Turkey, can't stop hands from shaking. Trying to stop my addiction in

visting LFS. :D "

I bet Schumacher can't do a U-Turn like this! ;)

post-34-1110597817.jpg

Twinkle twinkle little stars. :idea:

post-34-1110597978.jpg

Since you don't trust me, lets go separate ways. :(

post-34-1110598184.jpg

I think I am better off alone....sobs :cry: , I think I am better off alone......sobs :cry: .

I think I better..... :cry2::cry2::cry2:

post-34-1110598404.jpg

I want to complain the CASE, I have used all SKII products for 3 months liao but I still have Freckles! :angry:

post-34-1110598822.jpg

Come any closer and I will break your glass! :evil:

post-34-1110621043.jpg

Hi William, thank you for your kind words. My LS are too common liao thus have to spice it up a little. :P

New acquisition, Paracheilinus lineopuctatus.

post-34-1110857941.jpg

Same C. solorensis, but t the differencein terms of ligting as compared to earlier post.

Both were captured by the 10D using exactly same settings. However, the earlier shots were taken with a 250w 15kk China bulb while this one is taken with BLV 10kk. :D Thus the verdict is out. ;)

post-34-1110858156.jpg

nice flame angel, hope to get a pair from Henry there...

I saw the Paracheilinus lineopunctatus at his place and it is so nice.. worry it might not able to do well and also my skinny wallet, i can only admire..

BTW , bro u got ur tunze set liao??

nice flame angel, hope to get a pair from Henry there...

I saw the Paracheilinus lineopunctatus at his place and it is so nice.. worry it might not able to do well and also my skinny wallet, i can only admire..

BTW , bro u got ur tunze set liao??

Actually the P. lineopunctatus is not that ex, less than 2 pices of red.

A fellow reefer have promised to sell the 6000 to me once he receives his Wavebox. ;) How about you?

wa bro, new competitor for the beijing 100m dash ?

later your old fish get jealous :ph34r:

No lah, C. solorensis is the resident dasher for a few months liao. ;)

The rest of the fishes simply do not swim that fast as frequently as it. :D

How about you Des, when you updating us with your pics again? :rolleyes:

Actually the P. lineopunctatus is not that ex, less than 2 pices of red.

A fellow reefer have promised to sell the 6000 to me once he receives his Wavebox. ;) How about you?

:off: Damn broke dun even have 2 red notes with me now.. i am a poor man mah.

No luck maybe my asking price is too low....

wat should be the price to look at 2nd hand tunze?

Hmm did u take the pic when light out as quite dark...

New acquisition, Paracheilinus lineopuctatus.

Nice one... But can take with more lighting anot... very dark ler... Saw a few nice ones in the shipment before this one... lol... Any update in the light colored kole... Dreaming of it... lol..

Iori_del: "Hmm did u take the pic when light out as quite dark... "

KokHui: "Looks like not only you want to get a tunze, you may want to get a DC too! Do you tank and fish some justice! "

Terryz: "Nice one... But can take with more lighting anot... very dark ler... Saw a few nice ones in the shipment before this one"

Dear Bros, For you infomation, the photos were taken in 1 x 250W 10kk MH supplemented with 2 x 39w T5 Actinics lightings with a rented Canon 10D! :shock::shock::shock:

So I guess it is not the camera - its the cameraman that is at fault! :lol::lol::lol:

I stand corrected, I guess I will have to photoshopped the pics next time. :lol::lol::lol:

After 2 weeks of QT, I have happy to present........

post-34-1111298382.jpg