Gouldian 3 footer mixed reef

Gouldian

Turbinaria ;)

post-34-1105629705.jpg

• Replies 604

And the final shot for the night! My tank with just T5 ;)

post-34-1105629790.jpg

Finally got time for a shot with lights on. ;)

post-34-1105709292.jpg

Here's the side of the tank where most of the fishes gathers. ;)

post-34-1105711556.jpg

Green Lobophyllia Got it safe and healthy from Dimitri who by now I think has coverted to FOWLR.

Dimitri: Thanks again for the Lobo, hope all is fine and dandy on your new FOWLR. :lol:

Weileong: Does this qualify as Macro? Using onlu Ixus i.

post-34-1105711857.jpg

Sorry dude,

Just asking..Is it your tank water dirty or is it just your camera's fault? :unsure:

Wrong! Its........ Micro bubbles!

Have not have time to rectify it yet.

Sorry...... :bow::bow::bow:

Blood shrimp. It is the bonded pair in Fubby's tank. Look Sis, I took care of them spawn twice so far and fulfilled many happy livestocks! ;):ooh:

post-34-1105712448.jpg

looking at the sand of the last pic posted...I think its the cam

btw...shots taken with flash...the tank tend to look brownish ;)

Bro Deepblue: No Flash on those shots leh..... I think we better change camera or change cameraman liao. Bro Weileong are you free tomorrow? How much for one session? :lol::lol::lol:

Goniopora. The corals that we all like but can only pray that they survive..... :(

post-34-1105712750.jpg

Save on Oyama so that I can get Remora mah....... :lol::lol::lol: Know what I mean ;)

Scolymia and Cynarina. Just finished feeding the fishess thus Scolymia open big big! :ooh:

Sorry bottom glass abit dirty.... :bow:

post-34-1105713076.jpg

Brown Bar Goby Amblygobious phalaena, one of my favorite sand shifting goby that max at 15cm. ;)

post-34-1105713476.jpg

I want drooling over that crocea... and also your zoos

Bro, green indon zoos lah. nothing to be proud of.

As for the crocea, it is a brown when I bought it, now have luminous at the edges liao. Hope the edges get larger than I can post as 'RARE' crocea. :lol::lol::lol:

Bro, green indon zoos lah. nothing to be proud of.

As for the crocea, it is a brown when I bought it, now have luminous at the edges liao. Hope the edges get larger than I can post as 'RARE' crocea. :lol::lol::lol:

haha the zoos pattern looks good though.... Anyway definition for nice zoos can be pattern and not just colour ;);)

Thank you for your kind words Bro Dispar. ;)

Organ Pipe Tubipora musica

post-34-1105713984.jpg

Another wasted effort to capture a clear shot of my AT.

post-34-1105714254.jpg

your camera no manual mode to tune the shutter speed and aperture??

Dun have lah. Ixus i leh..... dun even have optical zoom. :lol::lol::lol:

Hydnophora, read that it is one of the easier sps to keep. grown 1" so far

post-34-1105715534.jpg

Galaxea with tubeworm. :D

And Bro Dispar, the luminous edge of my brown Crocea. :lol:

post-34-1105716029.jpg