Gouldian 3 footer mixed reef

Gouldian

Brp whats your lighting.. why so yellow one

BLV 10kk supplement with 2 x T5s. Dunno is it the cam. boh bian la, me cannot bring myself to get another cam.... :(

• Replies 604

Aiyoh... pls lah... me not guru... :(

Me only reefing for 1 year plus.... there are so many expert reefers around... dun embarass me leh... :paiseh:

Anyway, congrats on your expectant newborn.... must be damn excited huh?!?! :lol:

Knowledge cannot be measured by time. All of us still see tons of nonsence daily from reefers who claimed to have years of experience. :(

It all boils down to the fact that the person is willing to learn and to be taught. :blink:

And you my brother is one of the no nonsence one. :rolleyes::yeah:

Me, I am taking it as a strides loh. as the Chinese always says "Chuan Dao Chiao Dou Zi Ran Zhi" The boat will straighten itself once it reaches the dock! :D

By the way, who is that Cyna without Skeleton? B)

Knowledge cannot be measured by time. All of us still see tons of nonsence daily from reefers who claimed to have years of experience. :(

It all boils down to the fact that the person is willing to learn and to be taught. :blink:

And you my brother is one of the no nonsence one. :rolleyes::yeah:

Me, I am taking it as a strides loh. as the Chinese always says "Chuan Dao Chiao Dou Zi Ran Zhi" The boat will straighten itself once it reaches the dock! :D

By the way, who is that Cyna without Skeleton? B)

Found out the cause to be the current too strong... :(

In fact, I got another very nice cyanrina also got the same symptoms, whereby the flesh detach from the skeleton.... now trying to find a nice spot for it... so that it doesn't get whacked by the current and rip itself off... :(

but what happened to the last one? managed to recover? ;)

My new addition - Red Echinophyllia. ;)

post-34-1106467640.jpg

Thank you bro, couldn't have done it without you. ;)

damn chio :P

You too, thanks for your guidance...... ;) Yours even better, very nice combination. :bow::bow::bow:

Hope that it will recover soon. :peace:

Thanks for your complement. :D

Cirrhilabrus solorensis (Solar Wrasse)

Cirrhilabrus lubbocki (Lubbocki Wrasse) Decentkid's favorite.

Roidan, I really owe you one Big Time!!!!!

Nice Shot....Gouldian must feed your AT till fat fat like Roidan :lol:

I would like to but my corals are not happy cuz nitrate will hit the ceiling!