Gouldian 3 footer mixed reef

Gouldian

Very fortunate to have a brother sharing the joy of a new image capturing device with me.

Following are the images we have captured this afternoon at my place.

First and foremost, whole tank shot.

post-34-1118587521.jpg

• Replies 604

One of my Zoos colony, courtesy of of another brother of mine, :)

Came as a small frag, now size of half a ping pong ball liao.

post-34-1118587721.jpg

A pair of cleaner shrimps living amicaby together. ;)

post-34-1118587931.jpg

A pair of humans fighting over who gets to stand directly in front of the tank!

Why can we be like shrimps...... :lol:

post-34-1118588068.jpg

Again we can see....... DA sucks big time with humans shots! :P

My Cirrhilabrus solorensis (Solar wrasse), one of the "reef safe" wrasse.

post-34-1118588482.jpg

Very fortunate to have a brother sharing the joy of a new image capturing device with me.

Wah swee swee.. wheres the fridmani shot :lol::lol: oh ya and the watanabei

Neon goby on a Vietnam maxi.

Neon is from Flubberina, have grown much bigger since the last she sold to me. ;)

post-34-1118588660.jpg

One of DA's favourite shot - watanabe angel.

Another one of my favourite, deep water swallow angel that feeds on Zooplankton. Hard to come by as most suffers from decompression. From what I know Sealife is the only LFS successful in bringing them in. :)

post-34-1118588870.jpg

One of DA's favourite shot - watanabe angel.

Another one of my favourite, deep water swallow angel that feeds on Zooplankton. Hard to come by as most suffers from decompression. From what I know Sealife is the only LFS successful in bringing them in. :)

hehe... now enlarge abit i find abit noisy leh.. maybe can tune down the ISO abit hehe

No hor bro.. i secretly take you guys shot mah so off focus :lol::lol:

But I must say your shots on the LS are fantastic! :bow::bow::bow:

Thanks again for the time and friendship and brotherhood and your dumpling and..... and..... and ...... looks like I owe you tons bro! :lol:

But I must say your shots on the LS are fantastic! :bow::bow::bow:

Thanks again for the time and friendship and brotherhood and your dumpling and..... and..... and ...... looks like I owe you tons bro! :lol:

hehe....... told ya, not me good but camera good :lol::lol:

Ya... so got crystal jade or not :lol::lol:

Flame angel.

One of the last FA left in one of Henry's shipment, left out due to a deformed right pectoral fin causing it to swim tilted one.

Decides to get since it is in good health and I kind of bonded with it. ;)

post-34-1118589285.jpg

hehe....... told ya, not me good but camera good :lol::lol:

Ya... so got crystal jade or not :lol::lol:

No problem bro. Once Prince is out! ;)

Yellow gorgonian.

Bought from bro Fuel before he left for Australia. He gave me some yellow frags and some purple frags that he has successfully "grafted". Too bad the purple ones did not make it. :(

post-34-1118589579.jpg

Goniopora. Totally forgotten where and when I bought it liao.

Tested it to the limit by placing it on the receiving end of my Tunze 6060. Boh bian if I place it at lower flow it will conquer my tank liao. But rest assured it is healthy. ;)

post-34-1118589926.jpg

Like your bellus... So nice... lol...

Blood shrimp disturbing my Zoos or trying to be captured and shown to the world. ;)

Another wonderful LS from Flubberina. Came in a pair and have spawned countless times liao. The other is too shy to appear before camera.

post-34-1118590374.jpg

Another watanabe shot. ;)

post-34-1118590598.jpg

Greenish scroll. ;)

post-34-1118590784.jpg