HDB permit?

Yes balcony of hdb flat... (i dun advise to place it there though)

shoelevy... told you.. don't need to worry. :lol::lol: relax man.. you are hengheng type.... :P

ic.. 4x4x2 on the balcony... i know who< Melvyn Tan refering to... :P

he ia a brave and daring man... but should be allrite.. and there are supports linking to the next balcony ...all the way to the ground floor. Me and my gf had studied his case..

Agreed with Melvyn Tan. Try not to place it in the balcony.

ok...since u all gurus telling me to calm down don't worry...i will trust u all with my life! *lightning strikes* *roars*

haha

ok...will not bother with its weight and will keep u guys updated with the progress

some one asking for me??? :huh:

That westie is so cute (its a Westie right?)

well...jus to add on...my dad who's alwaes rite bout things jus like melvyn in saes hdb gotta consider possibility of my house hosting party..then house fully jammed...the space on which the tank sits can fit 12 people of average wt 70kg...that'll come up to 840kg.

hdb has a buffer of 2times...which means actual structure can take 1680kg.

jus sth extra ah

forget abt getting permit lah...

i have friends who is keeping more than 30 3feet tank of discus...

so far no problem..

only one time got ppl sabo him and HDB officer visit his house and give warning..

after that...just go off and life resume...>> more tanks