Aquapharm Cure-Ich

Aiyah, add into display liao.

Anyway, I don't think I can afford to add AT into the QT tank as I already have 1 x Purple tang and 1 x Hippo tang inside for 7 weeks + liao. But adding the AT in, I will only be sending AT into a slaugtering house.

Hope all will be well. Wish me luck. :angel:

• Replies 83

I thought since the two tangs has been in the QT tank for 7 weeks + they would not welcome another tang thus adding AT into the QT tank will cause some form of bullying, don't you think so bro?

That's why it is always good to seek your advise! Sigh.... me always think one way only - one tracked mind.

No choice lah, just have to pray loh.......

By the way, bro, do you have any contacts you can reccomened for the thread I have posted at the DIY forum?

Will do. Thanks again.

Aiyah, add into display liao.

Anyway, I don't think I can afford to add AT into the QT tank as I already have 1 x Purple tang and 1 x Hippo tang inside for 7 weeks + liao. But adding the AT in, I will only be sending AT into a slaugtering house.

Hope all will be well. Wish me luck. :angel:

good Luck wor.. if ur AT is fine, muz throw a party and invite me over ok.. dun forget abt me wor.. :lol:

Eh, tt time u came over and said my sand is so clean.. now itz so dirty liao.. argh.. jialat lar.. whole tank like so ugly, those greenish algae below the sand looks ugly leh.... somemore only front wall has it.. u lar.. who ask u say lar... :nc:

good Luck wor.. if ur AT is fine, muz throw a party and invite me over ok.. dun forget abt me wor.. :lol:

Eh, tt time u came over and said my sand is so clean.. now itz so dirty liao.. argh.. jialat lar.. whole tank like so ugly, those greenish algae below the sand looks ugly leh.... somemore only front wall has it.. u lar.. who ask u say lar... :nc:

Aiyah, it is because too much nuitrients in your tank. Try to reduce feeding, check on the Skimmer (Ensure that you clean up the collection cup), improve water flow. ;)

Now fasting for AT. ;)