Seahorse's pic to share

chinmo

• Replies 62

Wah Bro,....seem that you brought all WC's SH!!!!! You rich man..............:bow:

Good luck and hope to see the cold water SH files soon............. ;)

not rich lah..... if u really love the horses.... nothin else matters... besides... i did not buy all leh.... bo money liao.... :eyeblur: i'm keeping sh only mah..... no need to spent much like others into reef tank. :P

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

wah bro, i am speechless...u actually went all out to get all kinds of seahorse, impressive :bow::bow:

:upsidedown: i'm a sh fanatic mah.... what to do :lol:

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

Way to go Ong! hope they grow even faster! :) Gd luck! ;)

Hope so too....now problem is food. I'm still feeding them with newly hatched bbs and seem they are not so interested after the 2.5 weeks old......So, now trying some 2-3 days enriched bbs. Hope this will work.

issit? mine eagerly took them... only when 1 mths old i try to feed them 2-3 days old bbs. :)

Thanks bros for e encouragement! :P