PICTURES : view from top

• Replies 657

I am not sure about the others, but I really like the idea of brown sps at cheap prices, then finding them changing into cool colours. Sort of feels like striking 4D. :)

Different school of thought. I'm for buying SPS with nice colour and have the challenge of holding the colour in your tank. Just as satisfying. :) And in the meantime at least you have colourful SPS to look at rather than brown ones. :lol::lol:

Juz my opinion. :peace:

hmm...maybe I should go get a hyacinthus to challenge myself too :lol:

scarab...my wife always says.....your photos dun do any justice to the actual sps in the tank :whistle

hmm...maybe I should go get a hyacinthus to challenge myself too :lol:

scarab...my wife always says.....your photos dun do any justice to the actual sps in the tank :whistle

Bro, you and your wife are too kind.. :paiseh::paiseh: .

Go and get one to challenge yourself. It's fun and frustrating at the same time. You know where still got a lot. ;)

Ohhhh my what a Monti, can ya get those in S'pore???

Weileong is right lah. 3 different monti caps stacked together.

Vili Shark, don't go around searching for it ok? :lol::lol:

If they grow together long enough, really look like one single monti cap colony you know. :)