My tank new look

Dispar_Anthias

bro you back down cos you wanna convince me to buy :eyebrow::eyebrow::lol::lol:

You know me well! ;)

• Replies 1.1k

Har what talking you??? :unsure::unsure: eh lazy to update lah.....

Wah, now pinpoint on my typo error lor....

Thought so long never heard from you after you spend your $165/-, staying home or "conning" aunties of their market money on the "pool of tiles" for 4. :lol::lol::lol::lol:

:lol::lol::lol: we cheong too much together liao mah ;)

I always believes that good things need not keep to oneself, sometimes its better to let the best candidates that can provide better condition keep it rather than hogging everything to oneself. :D

Wah, now pinpoint on my typo error lor....

Thought so long never heard from you after you spend your $165/-, staying home or "conning" aunties of their market money on the "pool of tiles" for 4. :lol::lol::lol::lol:

ya lah.. cos i cannot understand what you say mah..... :lol::lol::lol:

Eh no lah... My hp kana cope recently.. All contacts gone how to call you guys to update... ;)

I always believes that good things need not keep to oneself, sometimes its better to let the best candidates that can provide better condition keep it rather than hogging everything to oneself. :D

Wah next time.. I leave all the goodies i want to you... i believe dat one do not need to hog onto everything :lol::lol::lol:

If that day comes, I am sure I suddenly will have lots of friends. ;)

:lol::lol::lol::lol: your tank also explode.. Guess you need a 15footer when that time comes ;)

No lah, those "friends" will help remind me that I shouldn't hog and thus give it to them. :D;):D;):D

:lol::lol::lol::lol: aiyah you also not those aggressive type like you know who :eyebrow: :eyebrow:9every coral shipment cheong.. take ard 10same pieces dunno for what purpose) they wun scare you got chance to hog one lah :lol:

So can you guyz help me to "hawk" a Hawaii Flame "Hog" if you manage to see one that's reasonable price and small during your cheonging in the near future at the LFS in the East?

Thanks a zillion.

So can you guyz help me to "hawk" a Hawaii Flame "Hog" if you manage to see one that's reasonable price and small during your cheonging in the near future at the LFS in the East?

Thanks a zillion.

Oh no prob..... for hogging extra $10 for kopi hog the fish until you come leh, not easy :lol::lol:

hehe... having 5 course meal daily....MN pellet, kent pellet, HBH green40 flake, gouldian potent homemade food, mixture of frozen brine and mysis shrimp ;);)

Just upgraded my food with tiger prawns and..................OYSTERS today!

Super fishy during preparation man! Imagine, I dun have a blender, have to chopped using knife and bare hands!

Anyway after adding them into the base recipe and adding more golden pearls, sturgeon eggs, cyclopeeze, selcon and garlic - fishy smell not so obvious liao.

Test feed - fishes went on frenzy. lolx :lol:

da. . how many clams you added to ur tank? :lol:

Just upgraded my food with tiger prawns and..................OYSTERS today!

Super fishy during preparation man! Imagine, I dun have a blender, have to chopped using knife and bare hands!

Anyway after adding them into the base recipe and adding more golden pearls, sturgeon eggs, cyclopeeze, selcon and garlic - fishy smell not so obvious liao.

Test feed - fishes went on frenzy. lolx :lol:

Wah even more potent food..... I think i have a blender somewhere, not in use... so if you need to blend your Gouldian's delight pls let me know :D