prec's new 3x2x2

prec

• Replies 389

both can be pink/purple in colour....

coralline is plating hard whereas cyano is filmsy and weak....

go 'ga jiao ga jiao' and you will be able to know which is which....

if u are still unsure of what you have, post a pic in another thread and we will be able to help u identify what u have.

ok many thanks bro.Roidan , hope not cyno and coralline instead....I go ga jiao , ga jiao see what happens :lol:

both can be pink/purple in colour....

coralline is plating hard whereas cyano is filmsy and weak....

go 'ga jiao ga jiao' and you will be able to know which is which....

if u are still unsure of what you have, post a pic in another thread and we will be able to help u identify what u have.

hmm den cfm liaoz.. mine need to scrap it hard before it is happy enuff to go away.. i bet its coralline.. phEW!!! :D

roidan: :thanks: once again..

Wow! So many Zoos... when showing us your Zoos Garden?

hmm after my rescape and getting more zoos from shipment.. coming soon soon.. after i get the CORAL tt i haf been finding up and down for it.. hope OUR good friend can help me.. :lol:

u shld know who hor.. ;)

Bro, u SRC zoo keeper ley.. as for me, im only KEEPING up with u.. ;)

i've got a long way to go...

No lah.. I am battling some nudi problem..... thats why its very important to dip all the zoos properly be4 adding... That piece with nudi was intro when i was busy, and dip the zoos hastily and den add it to my tank :(:(

i give all my colonies a FW bath every 1.5wks for abt 3 sessions so as to prevent any nudi or eggs to be stuck on my zoos.. :D

wow you are hard working... Oh ya dun dip too much.. dipping does cause slight bleaching to a certain extent.. You may not find your zoos as bright as be4 ;)

ya so stop at 3 times.. scared it die also.. haha

:lol::lol::lol: that blue one in your avatar is yours??

yup.. i noticed one part of my blue zoos are v.luminous bluish in color ever since i'm tgt feeding them with phyto every nite and cyclopezees every 2 days once.. hope the whole rock changes into this color.. :whistle

Wah chio... from overseas again??

heh,me too....jes got it done, now scare already...mus do rotiune dipping

Lost of prata due to bleaching all of the sudden.. No idea why.. sigh..

bro, wad type of lightings u using? could be too strong. . the moment i place my green prata directly under the 250watt mh, within a few days bleach.

i placed it on the sandbed ley.. 3 x 39W. Reduced alrdy from my previously 6 x 39W.. my Red prata also on sandbed also nv get bleached.. think maybe its ill alrdy from the start when i bought it.. <_<

then couldnt be the lightings. . dun worry it will recover in no time. . :lol:

good luck bro. .