• Replies 222

nice rockscape bro:)

so what u planning for LS ?

Hi Des,

Me still not sure on what LS to put. take this one month cycling time to see see look look first.

Will add a Tunze first. then see how the current flow and decide what coral to put.

Monster,

Me relax one lah... ;) anyway i intend to cycle for at least one month. Any lobang to get the snail you recommend to me when i am at your place? :D

Ok i check for u , will get back to u. <_<

6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC)

Aquamedic Turboflotor 5000Baby

Aquamedic NR1000

Aquamedic KR1000

Aquamedic Niveaumat

Aquamedic Ozone

RM Fluidised Reactor

Tunze 6060x3

Resun C1000

Aqualight 2x250w + 150w MH

i personally saw the tank. . its pretty impressive with all the top notch set up. kinda looks like my dream tank but too bad currently no $$ to upgrade!! :D:D

bRo ... u must be busy sEtting up your nEw tank nOw ... i'm sUre yOurs will be equAlly imPreSsive!! rEmenBer to upDate yr pRogrEss :upsidedown:

A piece of coral was added :eyebrow:

Deep sand bed is 5.5" deep - 4.0" grade"0" sand N 1.5" agaronite live sand

Traces of worm tracks start to form within the sand bed

Haha so fast got coral inside liao. :lol:

6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC)

Aquamedic NR1000

Aquamedic KR1000

Aquamedic Niveaumat

Aquamedic Ozone

RM Fluidised Reactor

Tunze 6060x3

Resun C1000

Aqualight 2x250w + 150w MH

Haha so fast got coral inside liao. :lol:

This coral is given free by a fish shop in the west about one year ago... it can tolerate hush condition hence first to experiment :evil:

Actually, I am not that bad liao ... the water parameter is quite OK, as the other tank got no light and the chance of it to survive is slim that y transfer over

bRo,

aNy nEws fOr the sNaiLsSsss

diGi-cAm nOt arNd :cry2: ... wiLl post more pIcts ... sOoN

Hahaha must be great , keep us waiting for so long. :lol:

6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC)

Aquamedic NR1000

Aquamedic KR1000

Aquamedic Niveaumat

Aquamedic Ozone