2x off-white, sliverish, many layered duster ... dunno what u call them

Cleaning Crews

1x lawnmower blenny ( Kamen Rider )

20x ceith snail

12x nars..... cant spell lar ... the small snail with a single stalk like alien

2x trochus

3x brittle stars

2x tiger tail cucumber

2x signal goby (hope my sandbed had enough stuff for them to eat)

3x sally lightfoot

4x cleaner shrimp (also nice to see). if u wanna clean ur hand, just put ur hand

in the water and they'll clean for u :P

post-34-1123570945.jpg

oops ... forgot to mentioned the white 2-layered duster :P

i'm also looking for black, red dusters and red coco worm too,

let me know if u wanna let go ....

anyway, next is a yuma ... but color not coming out :ph34r:

see if i can bring out the color of this beauty ... there are 3 on the rock

post-34-1123571254.jpg

... coming up next is a rock of 4 red-mushrooms and

another rock of 4 green rhodactis.

the biggest big mushroom can open to the size of a palm, exc fingers :P

and the green rhodactis are surrounded by bright orange ... biggest is

bigger than 50cent :D

pic not taken very well to show color :paiseh:

post-34-1123571526.jpg

wahh bro huge cleaning crew

bros, my cleaners number ciompared to those recommended

in books and on-line sites are just a fraction :P

i'll be putting in more fishes, and hence ready need a big clean up crew

to eat up the left over. and i like to feed the fish :P but dun like algae :evil:

BTW, the signal goby really helps in cleaning up the sandbed, but i really

hope they can survive in my tank as all their food intake is from the sand.

They do not eat food out of the water column.

wonder whether these signal gobies will take those formula 2 pellets sunk down to the sandbed

is doing that already, hope it works ...

right now is still in a stage of stablization and monitoring in terms of

- maintainence works, what to do and when to do

- trying out types of addictives (what and which brand to use)

- type of food and how much to feed to have min algae bloom and

best effect on LS

hi ... weekly update :P

1) the signal goby is fine, but the bigger 1 is starting to bully the smaller 1 :(

2) the "potential" zoos (see pg1) is starting to open up. camera skill is lousy

to show nice pics leh :(

newly intro the following

- 1xgreen and 1xwhite plate

- some more zoos

- 1x red and 1xwhite coco

- 1pair of true clown

and time for some pics ...

(did not manage to show all away coz some not so nicely taken, any bros

can help advice on camera shooting skill :P )

Your zoos are cool

Great camera skills too :lol: