Calling all FrogFish LOVERS :D

bro, thanks for the great work......

I have no problem with your wonderful design....

Just let me know when you going to have it done....... :lol:

hehe no problem bro :D...

u are always welcomed :P

hehe but if u feels paisay.. next round kopi on you lor haha

ok .. will try to get to it as fast as possible.. but cos currently on new job. lots of things to pick up and was quite buzy.. sorry :)

btw i need the contacts u told me about the tankmaker ...

hehe hope to see ur new frogs soon...

cheers :D

• Replies 1.2k

Here are the pics:

http://www.arofanatics.com/members/terrier/frogfish/

Currently, housed inside a mini aquarium, inside my 3ft tank. Size of blacky is 2 ins. and is already feeding. Do not have a digi-cam, so pics is taken with my SE K700i.

hi :D

hehe abit blur the pics .. but it do reali same as mine .. hehe mine also look about the same i guess ... :P

hehe btw did u named ur warty ? mine black haven.. but white one is called titan :P

cheers :)

hi guys .. but the way before it slip my mind ...

can the experts here help to write up an article on keeping the frogfish ??the basic , feeding habits. how to take care. water paremeter etc etc.. :)

it will sure helps new comers who are interested in it.. :)

hehe i also got the help of our dearest derek who is generous enough to review on his up comming frogfish tank :D wif pics ...

p/s: thanks alot derek.. hehe

hehe no problem bro :D...

u are always welcomed :P

hehe but if u feels paisay.. next round kopi on you lor haha

ok .. will try to get to it as fast as possible.. but cos currently on new job. lots of things to pick up and was quite buzy.. sorry :)

btw i need the contacts u told me about the tankmaker ...

hehe hope to see ur new frogs soon...

bro les.....what kopi.....

I treat you eat dinner, go for a drink....but you a pak of marlboro :D

lester. . full of sh**. . :lol:

Did bro derek just call you? he miss the chance to get the nice yellow warty at aquamarin. .

???????? <_<<_<

you only started smoking ytd right. :P

hmmmm....... quited along time ago :P hehe started again a long time ago agian.. me myslef also dun know when i start and quited and how many times.. hehe guess i never quit before .... :P

p/s: reefer purplestar u should know why............

hmmmm....... quited along time ago :P hehe started again a long time ago agian.. me myslef also dun know when i start and quited and how many times.. hehe guess i never quit before .... :P

p/s: reefer purplestar u should know why............

ha. . i bet u miss those lonely night when you only have ur cigs and nothing else.

Btw tmr i am heading down to Aquamarin to get some stuff.

p.s. i must get hold of the orange warty at LCK.

ha. . i bet u miss those lonely night when you only have ur cigs and nothing else.

Btw tmr i am heading down to Aquamarin to get some stuff.

p.s. i must get hold of the orange warty at LCK.

hehe i will always rem thoses lonely nites where i have my cigs only and NOT the lighter !!!!! the nights at out camp and exercises and night duties... ^$@^$@^FFFF

i even try the caveman stunt!! shit.. but no still no fire.. in the end went to find the RP ... :P

hi guys,,

need advice on the type of frogfish to be kept...

i have a 6 ft tank,,, now currently empty,,,,

i like the warty type of frogfish,,, however,, their size is small,,, so wat is better??

a 6 ft tank with alot of small warty or only maybe 4 giant frogfish...

if giant frogfish,,,, do they have nice bright colours,, or very dull brown ....

hi guys,,

need advice on the type of frogfish to be kept...

i have a 6 ft tank,,, now currently empty,,,,

i like the warty type of frogfish,,, however,, their size is small,,, so wat is better??

a 6 ft tank with alot of small warty or only maybe 4 giant frogfish...

if giant frogfish,,,, do they have nice bright colours,, or very dull brown ....

for ur mutil colourXXXXX warty .. they grow up to 15 " :D

lester,,,

will be taking off my 2 MH... you free today??? or tomorrow,,, maybe can go light shopping.,,,,, at the same time my water shld be ready for some live rocks,,,,

let me know wat time and which day you are free... :thanks::thanks:

hi .... bro..

i shall be quite free tom... only need to do some thing in the morning.. maybe afternoon ?.. hehe do called me k..

hi guys ...

hehe reali enjoys the gathering juzt now :D

hehe finally meet shifu "( hyper vtec and derek ) nice meeting you derek :):D hehe... reali thanks for the dinner ~ shawn... :P hope we can have more of these type of gathering :D

p/s: shawn do post ur new froggie hehe not forgetting derek too :D

hi guys ...

hehe reali enjoys the gathering juzt now :D

hehe finally meet shifu "( hyper vtec and derek ) nice meeting you derek :):D hehe... reali thanks for the dinner ~ shawn... :P hope we can have more of these type of gathering :D

p/s: shawn do post ur new froggie hehe not forgetting derek too :D

I really enjoyed this evening session with you guys.

Let's do this more often. :lol:

Tried to take pics of my new froggie just now but did not manage to get any nice shots yet. My froggie too small only abt 1" so not easy to get closeup shots.

Dun worry will try again tmr...

I really enjoyed this evening session with you guys.

Let's do this more often. :lol:

Tried to take pics of my new froggie just now but did not manage to get any nice shots yet. My froggie too small only abt 1" so not easy to get closeup shots.

Dun worry will try again tmr...

hi bro :D hehe...

yap i agreed :D it is fun to have more of this type of meet up :P

btw today went down to ML.. left only the black green one ... didn't take it as it looks almost the same as my black one ... ;)

guess have to wait for the next shipment again :) i starting to hate my new job... hmmm...... <_<

looking forward for ur black gold froggie ...hehe :upsidedown: