where have all the frog fish bro gone? Craze over??? :P:P

Bro Loster and Shawncel? WHere are u?

Shawn now play clam issit???

Loster play woman is it :D:lol::lol::D

Wah so long never hear from u. Finally come down from mountain to post.. :lol:

Who said craze is over? U just lost touch with the frog scene leh.. ;)

ML got another nice shipment of froggies 2 weeks ago (about 10 pcs) of all size and colours. I think still have some, u can pop by to take a look. :yeah:

AM also still brings in froggies regularly, though I have not personally seen the fishes.

Bro, U always got my good friend's nick wrong -> his nick is LESTER, not LOSTER.

Loster is a different reefer.

It is not that we are no longer interested in froggies but both of us are contented

:whistle with whatever froggies we have now. Also, me got no space to keep anymore froggie. So now concentrate on getting some nice stuff to fill up the space on my sandbed in my main tank...

So when want to meet up for kopi....

Shawn

Wah so long never hear from u. Finally come down from mountain to post.. :lol:

Who said craze is over? U just lost touch with the frog scene leh.. ;)

ML got another nice shipment of froggies 2 weeks ago (about 10 pcs) of all size and colours. I think still have some, u can pop by to take a look. :yeah:

AM also still brings in froggies regularly, though I have not personally seen the fishes.

Bro, U always got my good friend's nick wrong -> his nick is LESTER, not LOSTER.

Loster is a different reefer.

It is not that we are no longer interested in froggies but both of us are contented

:whistle with whatever froggies we have now. Also, me got no space to keep anymore froggie. So now concentrate on getting some nice stuff to fill up the space on my sandbed in my main tank...

So when want to meet up for kopi....

Shawn

hi derek....

where u been .....???

so long no see you .... u back from malaysia liao ah ... hehehehee

me currently tie up wif work .. so tired of it .. whaaa

check ur pm..

cheers :D

Hey guys, just wondering, how many froggies can a 24G tank hold?

hmmm ..for a 24G tank.. think 4~ 5 warties shall not be a problem provided wif a good skimmer running and good bio system :D

cheers :D

hi to all bros.....need some help......

juz bought a normal frog fish last week....

on last tuesday my froggy juz laid their eggs....

n also in my tank haf 2 damsel n 1 target fish....

will those fishes eat the eggs of my froggy?

hi to all bros.....need some help......

juz bought a normal frog fish last week....

on last tuesday my froggy juz laid their eggs....

n also in my tank haf 2 damsel n 1 target fish....

will those fishes eat the eggs of my froggy?