Calling all FrogFish LOVERS :D

i going to buy a sand dollar tomolo....look like pandan cake  :P  :P

Bro....wat do they do or just for swee swee only?

Need any special care???

SO AND ARE U SELLING ME ONE OF THE WARTY OR NOT?  :angry:  :angry:

PLEASE LEH...........YOU KNOW I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR QUITE SOMETIME LIAO  :(  :(

;)  ;)

:upsidedown: hmmm from MR XX.. they dun reali need much care... clean sand bed one :D

hehe u serious in buying bo the warties.. we can comdine $$$ :P ???

like i told you ... power rite :D like pan cake... hehe

cheers :D

• Replies 1.2k

haah eh wanna ask one ques issit normal if a frogfish spit out its meal after about one dae lyk tat??

hmm IMO .. dun think it is normal .. i never seen mine like that before .. maybe u fed it too full ???

hmmm i nvr feed it for two daes...then i introduce a fat lemon damsel,do you think its becoz of the size??coz my froggy is about 1.2 cm long...or mayb it jus feel don want to eat anitin yet?

no leh bro...the piece i saw on sat was 2.5 inch....exactly the same as the pc in the picture you post......$120 correct?

If you really keen on nice warty.....also look out for Henry....he bring in once in a bluemoon....quality confirm.... :D:lol:

hmmm..okay..naybe i mistaken..haha still a nice froggy

hmmm i nvr feed it for two daes...then i introduce a fat lemon damsel,do you think its becoz of the size??coz my froggy is about 1.2 cm long...or mayb it jus feel don want to eat anitin yet?

hmmm .. from wat i know.. sometimes it goes on hunger strike for a few days to weeks.. to me it is a 50/50..cos sometimes it recover sometimes it dun ... :D

hmmm best check with henry..

HI guys ....

latest update....

my frogfish will be moving house to a friend 's new frogfish tank :D

leaving soon.. i sure i will miss him as it have been with me since april til now ....

i wish all the best to titan in his new place :D:ooh::D

cheers :)

Bro Lester,

Surprised to hear you giving up your nice froggie.

R u giving up keeping frogfish or u planning a bigger tank? :yeah:

Remember to post your pics of your new froggies when u collect them. U know what I mean.. :lol:

Shawn

Hi shawn ...

hehe long time no see :P

sorry... in my last post.. i forget to type in a word white :)

my white froggie will be going over to my friend place ...

hehe i still keeping the other two :)

yap.. will post pics of the new warties after they settle down ..........

hehe btw ..post some pics of ur chilli red one :P

lester

Bro, issit going to be only a temp move?

hi .. hehe dun call me boss...

me not boss :D

nope it will be forever ... gave it to a old friend of mine which we together get to this hobby years back ... she just setup a froggie tank ...

:P:):D:paiseh:

bro loster.....so how? Are you going to sell one pc to me?

I thought you told me you bought for acidjazz and if he dun want you will sell it to me at $100.....

how? You no news???? Sold????

Hope you are not dishonorable hor..... :angry::angry:

Must keep the promise you commit...... :angry::angry:

:paiseh:

bro loster.....so how? Are you going to sell one pc to me?

I thought you told me you bought for acidjazz and if he dun want you will sell it to me at $100.....

how? You no news???? Sold????

Hope you are not dishonorable hor..... :angry:  :angry:

Must keep the promise you commit...... :angry:  :angry:

hmmm it urs for 70 bucks :D...

friendship price :P

let not talk about him.. i wan the issue to rest.. did not wan this nice froggie thread to become a flaming thread .. :)

heard got new shipment coming in .. wan cheong together...

hehe just have kopi wif shawn... so wed on k ...