2 feet paradise part II

hammy

Super Bright... Is is a retrofit or DIY one..

not really a DIY person .

it's the solite type 4 .

the only sad thing is my moonlight which i have on my retrofit is no longer there.

• Replies 364

Wow!!! So so cool man!!! I think u got the coolest T5 fixture in town... lol. Already checked with LFS, my Type 3 cannot flip open like that... then how? :pinch: Gonna be really troublesome I guess... also good lah, at least it will discourage me from putting my hands in too often, lol.

Bro Terryz, it's a SOLITE Type 4.

haha. oh no i thought the solite type 3 can be flip open too . maybe MH is heavier ?

i think many people have this fixture le . aquamarine sold many set i think .

not really a DIY person .

it's the solite type 4 .

the only sad thing is my moonlight which i have on my retrofit is no longer there.

Bro u wanna try the Aquamedic moonlight? It's a small fixture... have not seen it in actual yet. I will check it out tomorrow. Will let u know the price if u interested. I might get 2 of them if the price is not too forbiding. Quite small, 10cm by 8cm.

post-69-1143996460.jpg

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

Bro u wanna try the Aquamedic moonlight? It's a small fixture... have not seen it in actual yet. I will check it out tomorrow. Will let u know the price if u interested. I might get 2 of them if the price is not too forbiding. Quite small, 10cm by 8cm.

look extremly interesting .

can let mi know the price ?

thanks thanks :thanks:

the odd one out

post-69-1144038543.jpg

solite from AM? bro hammy your tank looking great....also where can i obtain azno3? wanna try.

C328, Petmart, aquamarine all got sell .

i think it is a great product . :)

C328, Petmart, aquamarine all got sell .

i think it is a great product . :)

From the look of it (in terms of flip-on design and slickness) can easily match German product... IMHO.

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

everybody is awake !!!

post-69-1144075824.jpg

Wha nice seafan! If hammy dun collect den I collect can :D:whistle

“Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them”

"If you have no critics you'll likely have no success."

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

Hammy, Your small Seafan... Opening very well...

Waiting for collection... lol..

10071682.aaf84d.jpg

10071670.c022a5.jpg

Terryz ,

dun give to dkk08 haha :D just joking

i want i want.

just that i have quiz on monday and tuesday .

will collect on wednesday and call u later .

sorry for holding so long . :thanks::thanks:

Hammy, Your small Seafan... Opening very well...

Waiting for collection... lol..

10071682.aaf84d.jpg

10071670.c022a5.jpg

Bro Terryz I am so happy to see the all familiar sea fan again... this is the small frag u removed from the main branch right? Em... actually urs looks more healthy than mine :look: can share ur secret with me? PM lah :thanks:

Terryz ,

dun give to dkk08 haha :D just joking

i want i want.

just that i have quiz on monday and tuesday .

will collect on wednesday and call u later .

sorry for holding so long . :thanks::thanks:

No problem... Got a good place for it... When you coming down you let me know...

Bro Terryz I am so happy to see the all familiar sea fan again... this is the small frag u removed from the main branch right? Em... actually urs looks more healthy than mine :look: can share ur secret with me? PM lah :thanks:

Yups... this is the smaller branch...

Look more healthy meh... I find your one the color is nice... mine like become lighter blue...

guess what colour is it ?

just got it from the newly open helequine

post-69-1144142141.jpg

another one :D

post-69-1144142294.jpg

Pink.. Bro... You never tell me you going... lol... Can help me get mah... lol....

Got anymore nice ones...

not fun ...

haha... so easy to guess .

dun think they have anymore already

but lotsa LPS , Octo, cyan, brain, pratas...

some yellow /purple tangs

some opening already . will post pic when fully bloom

Actually predictable, becos i am considering of going down to get the pink zoos there...... lol..

Wah... You got the last one... Was thinking of going down sia... lol... Frag a few polyps for me... lol...

coming out soon . can later i try to frag haha.

post-69-1144143006.jpg

;) very long didnt buy coral

post-69-1144143160.jpg

fully opened . i think it is very nice but very small .

post-69-1144146501.jpg