2 feet paradise part II

hammy

just added a TOM surface skimmer . my eheim surface skimmer flotor doesnt seem to be working anymore . haiz

• Replies 364

Can show a pix? Visited any LFS lately? Everybody is LFS shopping... except me :erm:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

Can show a pix? Visited any LFS lately? Everybody is LFS shopping... except me :erm:

:D we are on the same boat bro. while u are cycling , i am studying .

=)

no prob lah , 1st of May , when my finish exam , we can cheong together .

:D we are on the same boat bro. while u are cycling , i am studying .

=)

no prob lah , 1st of May , when my finish exam , we can cheong together .

Deal!!! Hehe... 1st of May I got my pay already!!! But I might be out of town for 2 days... will fix a date with you prior to that :)

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

Deal!!! Hehe... 1st of May I got my pay already!!! But I might be out of town for 2 days... will fix a date with you prior to that :)

yup yup . hahaha. will pm u my contact . :)

There's so many LS I wanna buy... so so many... :unsure:

haha. what u have in mind . i am thinking of argi angel or potteri angel

Hey bro Terry, if I'm not wrong AA still have some Argi angel, very nice healthy feeding specimens... bought 1 last week... thinking of getting another 1 :D very very cute and beautiful dwarf angel :lol:

“Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them”

"If you have no critics you'll likely have no success."

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

Hey bro Terry, if I'm not wrong AA still have some Argi angel, very nice healthy feeding specimens... bought 1 last week... thinking of getting another 1 :D very very cute and beautiful dwarf angel :lol:

Still have huh... but no money liao ler... lol...

Jervimun... If you driving i wanna lombang can... lol...

Yeah I will be driving :P

I prob look for:

1. Blue-eyed Anthias (maybe 6 - 8)

2. Purple Tang (1)

3. Yellow Tang (1)

4. Fire Shrimp (2)

5. Cleaner Shrimp (2 more)

6. 2-spot Goby (1)

7. Flame Angel (1)

The list go on and on...

Hehe, of course can't buy all together lah! Even if my tank can support it... my wallet can't. I still need to allocate a large amount of $$$ for the remaining equipments.

What do you think of my list? Oh if possible a Black Tang for sure :)

Yeah I will be driving :P

I prob look for:

1. Blue-eyed Anthias (maybe 6 - 8)

2. Purple Tang (1)

3. Yellow Tang (1)

4. Fire Shrimp (2)

5. Cleaner Shrimp (2 more)

6. 2-spot Goby (1)

7. Flame Angel (1)

The list go on and on...

Hehe, of course can't buy all together lah! Even if my tank can support it... my wallet can't. I still need to allocate a large amount of $$$ for the remaining equipments.

What do you think of my list? Oh if possible a Black Tang for sure :)

a black tang is definately a super great addition . how about a teardrop AT?

Fire shrimp and cleaner shrimps can be quarrelsome at times .

if u wanna a black tang , can make reservation first over at henry's or ar beng as they are too rare . seldom come .

school of anthias is definately a good idea

U got an idea how much a small Black Tang costs? If not too forbiding... yeah I will order from Henry's. I wanna keep something really really special... worth my effort (I think).

Hrmz, the smallest black tang i've seen is the one in henry's tank and its around 5 to 6 IN? Its a super rare fish...easily costs a few hundred dollars.... :)

My Newbie Tank Thread

My Blog

All pics taken with CanoN!~

Hrmz, the smallest black tang i've seen is the one in henry's tank and its around 5 to 6 IN? Its a super rare fish...easily costs a few hundred dollars.... :)

Smallest is 5" to 6"??? That's quite huge! I expect something like 3"... few hundred bucks?!? Err... ok I shall settle for a Purple Tang instead, lol.

Haha, i think the last time i asked, was aroung the region of $500 =/- abit... :)

Ok so this is the kinda fish that "if u need to ask for the price... u probably can't afford it... so don't ask", :blink:

haha. i think u are one of the most willing to spend reefer here .

look at the equipment ! =)

seriously , one black tang will be the main attraction .

or a jewel tang :yeah::yeah:

Seriously I will give it some thought... if I am confident enough... the money can be well spent for a super rare specimen...

Me? Big spender? Haven't u seen bro Golfmac's mother 8ft skimmer??? That thing can buy my entire setup 3 times :yeah:

Bro... I think you meant gem tang bah...

Jewel tang and Gem tang big big difference wor...

;p

lol..

Someone's gonna announce something really exciting soon... :P

:evil: dun tell anyone yet

Tell what?!? That u reserved for a BLACK TANG!!!