My first 4x2x2.5 marine tank

fishtalk1517

Hi Sean, wanna adopt my bristle tooth tang? :D

X'mas not arrive yet and u already becoming Xanta claus :P by giving fishes here n thereWill drop by next week ok :)

Anyway, update my blueface for no reason went up lorry. :( For no apparent reasons, it jus died after feeding :cry2: This hobby sometimes is real heart pain to see ur fav. fish died

• Replies 3k

Anyway, update my blueface for no reason went up lorry. :( For no apparent reasons, it jus died after feeding :cry2: This hobby sometimes is real heart pain to see ur fav. fish died

So sorry to hear that... haiz... :cry2:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

So sorry to hear that... haiz... :cry2:

but i still hope to try play with fire :evil: My list includes Flame angel,blue face and maybe some other tangs ..... Now my tank kinda looks empty since the last mishap :fear:

Hehe... rest a while first lah... then go back to the HOT side :evil::evil::evil:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

X'mas not arrive yet and u already becoming Xanta claus :P by giving fishes here n thereWill drop by next week ok :)

Your're welcome :lol: Managed to catch the bristle tooth so tot might as well give it to u(as long as you don't hiam :D Till now I'm only able to catch 2 chromis. They are smarter than you think.

Sorry to hear about your blue face. Mine not doing too well too. One of the eye cloudy liao. Lucky its in the betta float. Have been feeding it brine shrimp soaked in garlic for the past few days. I'm thinking of giving him a FW bath this weekend.

BTW my flame angel also up up and away liao. Suppect kenna wack by my bristle tooth. Now you know why I'm giving it away :lol::lol:

Its not really a bad fish just that he is a bit territorial. Very hard working in muching algae off the LRs.

Your're welcome :lol: Managed to catch the bristle tooth so tot might as well give it to u(as long as you don't hiam :D Till now I'm only able to catch 2 chromis. They are smarter than you think.

Sorry to hear about your blue face. Mine not doing too well too. One of the eye cloudy liao. Lucky its in the betta float. Have been feeding it brine shrimp soaked in garlic for the past few days. I'm thinking of giving him a FW bath this weekend.

BTW my flame angel also up up and away liao. Suppect kenna wack by my bristle tooth. Now you know why I'm giving it away :lol::lol:

Its not really a bad fish just that he is a bit territorial. Very hard working in muching algae off the LRs.

sori to hear of ur flame angel too... My angel also got cloudy eye beofre it breathe its last breath :huh: Wonder why ? <_< Well, how big is ur bristle tooth ? Too big, i might have to pass, as I intend to keep fishes not bigger than 3 inch ah :angel: If tomorro u r free, will pop by ur hse lah :upsidedown:

3.5" or less. It has blue eye ring :D Tomorrow might be late if you wanna drop by.

dun think i can come down till next tues as i'm heading up to genting tomoro liao :P will contact u when back ok?

Here's a pix from top view :)

post-34-1164379688.jpg

ok ..... back from genting trip.... results.... :cry::nuke::evil: well .... after 3 days absent from my tank, discover that the SPS Frag from Kenneth went missing :cry2:

But here's a pix of my 2 new zoas on the rock with3 luminious yellow polys circled. :yeah: Right now its in MH light :rolleyes:

post-34-1164721990.jpg

Wow a cute looking Prata... the smallest I've ever seen... can show us how it looks like under daylight? :bow: