Mini Ocean World

little bull

• Replies 836

aiyer.... shld hav post..

say we all bad pple :cry::cry::cry::cry:

e one u like is call dragon eye.. not very often c..dun ask me y got so many names for it i also duno y niaz... hurhur...

.... but can find still lahz...

kim sotong hav mahz but expensive loh...

gonna go pasir ris cycling c any new stuff.... :lol:

Bought a simple red blasto in addition to the one Sis little bull gave me to add to the tank and test it out. Ha ha ha... If any sign of stress and injuries, will put in Hammy's or Fishtalk's tank!

aiyer.... shld hav post..

say we all bad pple :cry::cry::cry::cry:

e one u like is call dragon eye.. not very often c..dun ask me y got so many names for it i also duno y niaz... hurhur...

.... but can find still lahz...

kim sotong hav mahz but expensive loh...

gonna go pasir ris cycling c any new stuff.... :lol:

Where you stay huh? Cycling there quite often ler :P

Next time can call you to check on the stock quality before I make a trip there :P

Bought a simple red blasto in addition to the one Sis little bull gave me to add to the tank and test it out. Ha ha ha... If any sign of stress and injuries, will put in Hammy's or Fishtalk's tank!

Nah, Hammy and Fishtalk's tank too pax liao, consider mine wan, My tank still got space :P

my hse actuali not very near also lahz

nearer to AM

my hse opp hg pt...

dun tink any of ya lives near here?

next time c pple cycling along old tampines rd giv me sum space to cycle orhz..

Wow! From HG to Pasir ris, very fa ler :huh::huh: How long you take from your hse to Iwarna?

Dun go up to express way hor, TP uncle dun like it :P

haha

ermz..

i try e fastest is 30 - 35mins lah...

lately bicycle got some prob lehz..

after i skid on e day e LPS shipment day

i dun dare to cut corner liaoz..

still checkin y e bicycle like tht lehz..

e old tampines rd trees cut 3 days i pass by still haven cut finish lehz..

can u believe it...

wow.... :ph34r::ph34r::ph34r:

haha

ermz..

can u believe it...

I think cycling also one of your hobby ya. 30 mins to reach Iwarna is pretty fast ler, dun cut corner lar, keep your little live from reefing. :P

Remind me of one of my friend. She also siao in bicycle. She always cycle from Clementi to Changi to work. Can you believe it, that ia very far, you know. :o She kena once summon from Uncle TP when she got caught at CTE, hahahah :lol: Lost her contact, missed her so much.. sigh :eyeblur:

haha

ermz..

can u believe it...

On 30 mins of cycling :blink: Thought u stay somewhere near elias rd, whereby u almost updates the weekly stock thread :pinch: Where do u stay actually ? seems far leh... Must be quite tanned too :P

Do you have any idea where I can find some pc of how to set up a marine tank? I am looking more of picture that teach newbie step-by-step kind of pics.

sigh... I jus deleted some set up on equipments pic... :( but let me see whether its in the recycle bin :rolleyes: its something like the overflow pipes and some sump pics from our fellow reefers here :)

I dun want sump ler, I am looking for few pic that guide ppl for water cycling process thing like that :(

Currently, got the graph drawing for presentation but think wld be great if got colourful pics :P

hhheeh, all must be wonder why. Let me tell you, after the "Productivity as an emerging mgtm function" project, .. got another one, that is "Marine set up for newbie" project paper. sigh...... Thus, am thinking to focus on the water cycling process lor. :shock:

How's that related to your job??? Super weird leh

This module objective is kind of teach us how to prepare the lesson plan and conduct the training session. Might useful after I quit the current job :P I chose this tittle cos more familiar with marine lol.