M&M's Tank

Altantis

• Replies 1.4k

Actually I lost on how to differentiate Yuma & Ricordea :erm:

Correct me if im wrong.. :paiseh: Got a reefer told me b4,for yuma,u can c pimple on e side of its mouth,,as for rics,there r no pimples on e side of its mouth..

err....dun apply pimple cream on ur yuma to change it to rics hor... :off: kekeke

Bro is ur green star polyp fm bro KEE oso??SO U R E ONE TAT BUY IT 1st..NO wonder i dun c any when i reach there... :(

Got a reefer told me b4,for yuma,u can c pimple on e side of its mouth,,as for rics,there r no pimples on e side of its mouth..

Can anyone confirm this...

Btw where is the mouth :blink: ... centre of the mushy :paiseh:

Bro is ur green star polyp fm bro KEE oso??SO U R E ONE TAT BUY IT 1st..NO wonder i dun c any when i reach there... 

:evil: ... less the clam... lucky for u :yeah:

Bro u might need to post a pix under normal lighting in order for us to help ID :lol:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

Emm... let me try... Orange Spotted Green Hairy Mushroom? :lol: Hey bro... very nice specimen there... if any sign of distress I can volunteer coral-sit it for you... will "toll" 1 polyp lor :lol::lol::lol:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

yes... please don't over-stock your tank then... else there gone my recovery / distress tank LOL :lol:

Nah... plenty of space... but looking at my stocking rate... I will run out of space by next month :blink::blink::blink: Bro have you collected ur Stream 6000? RD stock came and all 6000 gone liao :(

Emm... let me try... Orange Spotted Green Hairy Mushroom? 

I think so... or Orange Spotted Green Rodatics Mushroom

Compare to this Normal Mushroom :huh:

If this Spotted Mushroom :paiseh:

post-34-1148058018.jpg

Nah... plenty of space... but looking at my stocking rate... I will run out of space by next month :blink::blink::blink: Bro have you collected ur Stream 6000? RD stock came and all 6000 gone liao :(

:bow::bow::bow: your underwater world is finally completing :lol:

Yes collected :evil:

bro.... gearing to become another zoo keeper, I guess !!! :eyebrow:

Not sure... still trying out as I want to make my tank more colourful...so Zoos could be a cheap option :paiseh: ...but no US Zoos :lol: or Eagle Eye's Zoos LOL :evil:

Sometimes, great stuffs can be found at Golden Oct..... u may wanna go try ur luck.... I do get some stuffs from them too.... :evil: X $ but quality stuffs

I heard that place before but not been there yet... somewhere in serangoon... Actually what is the add. & opt hrs :whistle

u might wanna called them instead. The name card misplaced liao ..... 62864247 B)

You bought 2 Stream 6000 with Multicontroller? :lol: Bro... Zoos are not cheap... especially those nice ones... they can be as costly as Yumas and Rics :pinch:

agrred with the price of those nice nice zoos... But its great admiring them when its in ur tank.... Once started with one nice colony, u can't stop buying one after another. Quite addictive thou :fear:

You bought 2 Stream 6000 with Multicontroller? :lol: Bro... Zoos are not cheap... especially those nice ones... they can be as costly as Yumas and Rics :pinch:

Yeh...still laying around.

Think I have to buy 4D & Toto this week :lol:

Extremely addictive... there are thousands of colours/morphs out there... so it will never end... I love Zoos... I may turn my entire sand bed into a Zoos farm!!! :lol:

Welcome another Zoo keeper :D:P:lol:

I removed those cheapo Zoos from my SB near those tunnels of Mr Pistol <_< ... u know he don't like colour and bad eyesight :( just throw the unwanted sand over my ZOOs :evil: