• Replies 1.7k

fished at the corner. thought that i was going to feed them

post-34-1157179169.jpg

some orange yuma

post-34-1157179234.jpg

Holy COW :shock::shock::shock: Look at all those RICS :shock::shock::shock:

Sorry to hear about the Xenia and the Gonio... what does your Forensic Report says?

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

the red disco bought together with bro kennethk.

in place of my pink gonio... still stress lah

post-34-1157179341.jpg

Holy COW :shock::shock::shock: Look at all those RICS :shock::shock::shock:

Sorry to hear about the Xenia and the Gonio... what does your Forensic Report says?

forensic report is undetermined...

guess that ###### up water parameter which cause my skimmer to go crazy might have been the reason ...

but it is okie lah :)

Time to upgrade LOL

dun even know what to upgrade...

my coral haha?

there is once i thought of changing the light after seeing so many second hand MH selling at less than 50 dollars ... but electricity bill going to jump man !

wanna go T95?

When now? Anything. Sms me the time. C U at the bus stop or AM?

just SMS you ... meet aquamarine first . bro jervis . wanna come :lol::lol::lol:

he always entertain me when i am sad

post-34-1157366573.jpg

another one.

i will be very sad when he died

even if one fine day i decided to sell my tank, i will just keep him to entertain mi

post-34-1157366651.jpg

Yeah come along, Jervis.

Sorry guys... err... I guess I am 2 days late :erm:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

jervis, the turtle has been there since the day i gotton the hydrocarbonate from u

post-34-1157638717.jpg

jervis, the turtle has been there since the day i gotton the hydrocarbonate from u

Yeah I can also see your reflection... and the lovely :wub: skimmate :sick::yeah::yeah:

hey , pink with purple ric

post-34-1157638789.jpg

Damn... so that's how a bi-colour Ric looks like :wub:

collection slowly expanding, feel like robbing iwarna.

the pink ric is a gft from my galfriend !!!!!!!! :yeah:

post-34-1157638881.jpg

Yeah I can also see your reflection... and the lovely :wub: skimmate :sick::yeah::yeah:

how to compare with deltec ... anyway the turtle is cute lor :rolleyes:

another pc of it , i think all the nice one are gone. auntie say yellow is very in demand

post-34-1157639062.jpg

the pink ric is a gft from my galfriend !!!!!!!! :yeah:

Your gal sure loves you a lot... ask her to help you rob Irwana lor :pirate::pinch::heh:

FTS

post-34-1157639146.jpg

Your gal sure loves you a lot... ask her to help you rob Irwana lor :pirate::pinch::heh:

haha.. we are plannng already .... :rolleyes:

waitin for auntie to drop price then get those common ric .. hey , sometime when she is in good mood, she will give good price :evil: