Wave Maker: Tunze Nano Wavebox & Tunze 6055 with Photocell
Monitor 1: American Marine Pinpoint pH monitor
Monitor 2: American Marine Pinpoint Temperature monitor

• Replies 1.7k

Got blue mushies leh.

ever wonder where is ur orange mushies.. it is still in my cheato box haha... will be nice if they all can be together

bro hammy, ur rics garden very nice...

must go over & see...

com come .... nice knowing u ... can have kopi at koufu anytime. ur tank has great potantial for beautiful things. grab from kenneth tank.

tell u what , the FR u pass to mi fit like a lock to a key, i am serious. :rolleyes:

Remember bring plastic bag there.

u are funny :D

reefzzz, we'll go to kenneth's house with huge plastic bags!

bro hammy, ur rics garden very nice...

must go over & see...

bro i have a whole lot of cheato to pass to u fo ur huge FUGE.

come along !

Jacky, u give ur tank name as Chromis tank. Did u use to have lotsa of chromis in it ? I dun see any now in ur tank ?

that's funny too.

it is a Chromis tank without Chromis.

Aquamedic name the tank Chromis ...

http://www.aqua-medic.de/seawater/en/7/chromis/ :)

i am coming too with pail :rolleyes:

ken and reefzz just came to my house and we have a good talk. yup sat all of us can go ken's house. i have my blue tub ready haha :)

com come .... nice knowing u ... can have kopi at koufu anytime. ur tank has great potantial for beautiful things. grab from kenneth tank.

tell u what , the FR u pass to mi fit like a lock to a key, i am serious. :rolleyes:

yes yes, saw it... that FR really fit your tank... :D:D

Ur rics garden really stir up my interest :idea: ... seeing is believing :thanks:

Ur tank is just fabulous la... Ur mum know us now...so u need ot warn her not to let me & ken in when u r not in the house :lol::lol::lol:

Main Tank: 5 x 1 x 1

Return from overflow: Eheim compact+ 5000

Lighting: 2x 54W T5

Skimmer: Deltec SC 1350

Chiller: Arctica 1/10

Wave Maker: Tunze Nano Wavebox & Tunze 6055 with Photocell
Monitor 1: American Marine Pinpoint pH monitor
Monitor 2: American Marine Pinpoint Temperature monitor

my perfect FR ...

small footprint for hangover type...

thanks to bro reefzzz for the FR .

wish him success in his new tank setup

post-34-1159582146.jpg

i love ur rics!! :yeah::yeah:

thanks bro ef_med2001 :paiseh:

actually i feel it is diffiicult to scape ric

difficult then can transfer to me. i got no ric leh.

wahahah.

anyway i like challenge .. the more difficult it is , the more i wanna go in.

the real truth==> couldnt bear to give lah.. they are pretty :P

some update

post-34-1159699172.jpg

the small frag of eagle eyes from iwarna auntie

post-34-1159699376.jpg

upgraded to MCE 600 from aquamedic biostar flotor .

a while ago the skimmer was noisy, but now it work like a quiet baby.

the only ownside is the skimmer collection cup which is a bit small.. :P

post-34-1159699568.jpg

bro ur zoo corner getting more n more :yeah: Great looking eagle eyes there. kenneth told me both of u each got a piece

he copy mi :D