hammy

• Replies 1.7k

his tank so pack liao n he still want a prata :ph34r:

sell me ur rics to make space ba :lol:

Ya ... the rics will open up damn big n they takes up too much space. I can adopt some for u if u dun mind :P

Prata do opens up quite big, better to consider some bigger space for them :unsure:

haha...

er...

yup ... know where to put them le ...

have them in mind .

now comtemplating about calcium reactor ... lotsa 2nd hand good deal but still must spend at least 400 min.

some acan from GO

post-34-1172766892.jpg

added 2 tube of Ho T5 , one aquamedic ocean blue and one ATI aquablue special.

post-34-1172766979.jpg

well.. finally decided to propagate them after so long ... b4 surgery .

post-34-1172767773.jpg

becoming 3 .. one week later, we will have 3 more ric =).. yup that baby green is from AM just now

post-34-1172767959.jpg

FTS, pls. Want to see your new purchases too!!! :):):)

Ming ..as per request

post-34-1172768519.jpg

i believe my cynarina is dying .. anyway the prata is acclamitising well and getting better with each day... haiz ... feel sad with that cynarina

post-34-1172768628.jpg

still got plenty of space for gems :evil:

where did u place the 3 rics dat u propagate?

my light green ric doesnt look nice in blue light :(

need to put them in a betta box for them to heal first ...before they are blown away hehe. that green is nice. i would have cry if i didnt get that one. guess u guys have good buy too. waner wanna mi to post ur tank thread ?

i am intending for favia, cynarina and some more small prata ... dunno leh, somehow the space witll create space haha.

Very Nice!!! :yeah:

:cry2::cry2: Can't make it to AM with u guys.

yup , a few of us were here .

kennethk, ken, waner, javier...

well, u can join us next time ! :lol:

wah so many bros and siss for the night gathering ah. B) Hammy, think ur cyna is under stressed due to strong current at that spot. Try to shift to lower flow and see how, meanwhile do not attempt to feed when he's still stressed. Ur tank are mostly packed with Rics!!! :blink: I could see so many of it. So far think ur tank got the most rics amonsgt the reefers here :yeah::bow:

coral can look funny sometimes :D

post-34-1172903487.jpg

donut anyone ? =)

post-34-1172903722.jpg

something new from iwarna :)

post-34-1172903789.jpg

well, that is the problematic part with teskkit .. colourblind =)

post-34-1172904182.jpg