Jacky's Aquamedic Chromis Tank

hammy

Your wish is my command .

Just saw my shrimps picking on my clams again.

decided that my clams should go to better home.

always thought cleaner shrimps are reef safe but not clam safe. haiz.mission fail

HUH???? Did i read the word "CLAM"??? where where?

I'll get rid of my shrimps for the claM!!!

• Replies 1.7k

Cleaners are clam safe leh. Neber disturb my clam unless they dying.

ya lor , maybe all my clams are dying ... :P

:ph34r::ph34r::ph34r::shock:

luckily sold it to carrot yvoneysl before they rot in my tank.

cleaner shrimps are invert safe and reef safe , especially the skunk, just dunno why mine like to go to the clam.

luckily sold it to carrot yvoneysl before they rot in my tank.

cleaner shrimps are invert safe and reef safe , especially the skunk, just dunno why mine like to go to the clam.

the shrimps probably just giving the clams a facelift b4 they go to new owner

you damn funny lah .

anyway i am the one chopping, u are the one lying down. free for breakfast a not ?

courtesy of bro fishtalk. in the past, i never got to see my xenia pulse .

post-34-1169693233.jpg

courtesy from Sis Moi_dar. actually i steal from PingPong .

post-34-1169693529.jpg

Bro Fishtalk , remember this little guy, drop to sandbed, lazy to pick up . dun really like to put my hand inside the tank unnecessary.

post-34-1169693652.jpg

my hand is always inside the tank :(

haha... most of us have salty hand one lah . i dun like to put it in because i dun want to pollute the tank unnecessary mah.

bro reefzz has a good concept, if his coral drop more than twice, he will either relocate the coral or epoxy it down so that he will minimise his hand putting inside the tank.

incase u miss them :angel::angel::angel:

ransom will be 10x the selling price :evil::whistle

okie , i pay 1000SGD for everything :D

:yeah::yeah::yeah:

when i miss them , i will just go to ur place hee hee.

i wanna see ur light .

incase u miss them :angel::angel::angel:

ransom will be 10x the selling price :evil::whistle

all queueing up to go into ur black pearl arh

haha... most of us have salty hand one lah . i dun like to put it in because i dun want to pollute the tank unnecessary mah.

bro reefzz has a good concept, if his coral drop more than twice, he will either relocate the coral or epoxy it down so that he will minimise his hand putting inside the tank.

bo bian :(

when i scrub the tank of algae my hand has to go in

and till now epoxy dun agree wif me :angry:

had a hard time using it :sick:

and i refrain from epoxy my corals cos i errm got ichy hand

rescape when im tired of the look of my tank

all queueing up to go into ur black pearl arh

What black pearl? :o

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

bo bian :(

when i scrub the tank of algae my hand has to go in

and till now epoxy dun agree wif me :angry:

had a hard time using it :sick:

and i refrain from epoxy my corals cos i errm got ichy hand

rescape when im tired of the look of my tank

My hands lagi itchy. Practically in the tank every other day to either relocate this or that, or put in new corals. How not to put the hand in the tank? :huh::paiseh:

just added a tunze nano 6025

it is a personal preference over hydor though ;)

post-34-1170077746.jpg

bought a NO T5 for a blue effect.

post-34-1170078079.jpg

nice fitted :D

post-34-1170078220.jpg

getting bigger with each day

post-34-1170078533.jpg