Chinchilla

acidjazz

I promised to show some of the reefers here my family of chin. Didnt realise that quite a few of you are into chinchillas as much as you are into reefing. Anyway enuff said, here comes the photos. . . .

Dad - Black velvet

Mom - Brown velvet

Son - velvet

daughter/son - velvet

First. . . .

post-11-1150387200.jpg

• Replies 134

Mother

post-11-1150387373.jpg

Father & Son

post-11-1150387434.jpg

Mom again

post-11-1150387476.jpg

Youngest in the family.

post-11-1150387522.jpg

Just a off topic question... Other than park chinchilla in Simei... Is Pet Kingdom still ard, i know the lavendar one closed down... Bought my Black Velvet there...

Looking to upgrade my cage to a high one but dunno where to find a safe cage for my chin...

Just a off topic question... Other than park chinchilla in Simei... Is Pet Kingdom still ard, i know the lavendar one closed down... Bought my Black Velvet there...

Looking to upgrade my cage to a high one but dunno where to find a safe cage for my chin...

Nowadays not many chinchilla shops ard. . u can try blk 151-152 serangoon north ave 1. . many pet shops there.

Hougang got this chinchilla shop (but not recommedned), lousy conditions.

Park chin products quite expensive to me. . lol. . .

Pet kingdom already closed down for good i think. . bought my first chin from there too. . .

* If u need a cage. . let me noe. . i alwayss got lobangs. . :D

Persoally seen Paul's chin. Quite a nice chubby family of 4 :yeah: They are sure adorable and lovable pets to keep indeed. Maybe when I'm home, will up load some pics of my chins when I used to keep. :(

Everyone with chins. . come post ur pictures. .

p.s. New owner of fluffy pls post some pictures. :D

sean. . i noe u are tempted to buy another pair of chinchillas. . .

Everyone with chins. . come post ur pictures. .

p.s. New owner of fluffy pls post some pictures. :D

sean. . i noe u are tempted to buy another pair of chinchillas. . .

Heres ur 2 cuties....

N heres e big cage tat my wife jzt cant wait for better lobang to buy...sigh....But anyway she pay for it so its OK LAH :P

I have decide to call e female jumpy bec u say she is beri e jumpy mah.....kekeke.....

post-11-1150473455.jpg

that's quite a comfortable cage for two chinchillas. .

thanks for taking care of my children. . . :)

Here is another pic of Chee Chee's son. Oh, Chee Chee is the mum :lol: Really miss them alot as I have also sold them due to no time to take care of them :cry:

post-11-1150563805.jpg

Nowadays not many chinchilla shops ard. . u can try blk 151-152 serangoon north ave 1. . many pet shops there.

Hougang got this chinchilla shop (but not recommedned), lousy conditions.

Park chin products quite expensive to me. . lol. . .

Pet kingdom already closed down for good i think. . bought my first chin from there too. . .

* If u need a cage. . let me noe. . i alwayss got lobangs. . :D

Will Pm you regarding the cage when i am ready to upgrade the cage...

Sean. . . ur chee chee is the best looking of all. . such a chubby face. .

i will never sell such a cute chin away!!!

Sean. . .  ur chee chee is the best looking of all. . such a chubby face. .

i will never sell such a cute chin away!!!

Sigh.... thats in the past. Indeed she was beary Bui bui. Try to get ur chins exercise balls for them to exercise. Try also to get the pro vitamins paste and apple treats. They love it beary beary muchie :D

Also try to get the calcium block and some wood which u can purchase from the shop for them to chew. B)

Sigh.... thats in the past. Indeed she was beary Bui bui. Try to get ur chins exercise balls for them to exercise. Try also to get the pro vitamins paste and apple treats. They love it beary beary muchie :D

Also try to get the calcium block and some wood which u can purchase from the shop for them to chew. B)

i dun wan them to exercise. . or they will lose their fats. . haha. . jk. .

i think white chins are quite cute. . looking for it now. . . .

max.. how's ur chin doing ahz?? adapting well?

yea i do have cage lobang!!!

acidjazz,

Um, dunno leh. Cos only few hrs of air-con a day.

Dunno how he coping. Anyway, the place he stay

also no air con during the day.

He reconise only the cage door. Once it opens he

will come. Ha ha :lol:

Quite tame liao. He can climb on my hand & up my arm.

Yesterday gave him pwd bath. Wa, got to sweep floor

after that. Messy sia. :)

Your cage wat type ah?

Got catalog for me to see ? :P

marble,

Your cage damn pwr !

How much ah? Got other colour boh !?

max. . my cage is huge. . here's the picture. .

post-11-1150782592.jpg