ReDDeviLs' Budget Reef

ReDDeviLs

• Replies 533

No lah... not a crime at all... I wish my dad is much much richer and much much older :lol::lol::lol:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

Easy? Got money lay, but where to buy? HAHA :P

Hong kong. Saw a 7-8 inch Black Tang in the lfs. Less than $500. Faster book the first flight there. . . :lol:

my only crime is being young, sigh. heng heng i got no rich father, arbo will tio kan. wait, my gf father is rich, flirty rich, will i tio kan for that?? hope i dont.. or i will RESIGN from this forum. hahahhaa

lol,better keep low profile lah later tio gan not very nice liao :P

:) no choice bro,later kerna suan by someone else.. :D

Suan by who? You are the KING leh... :lol:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

kerna suan by someone in another thread that time loh :cry2:

Aiya... we are all reefers here... all remarks are friendly lah... dun take it too seriously :lol: Be yourself... you are the KING... you are to be feared and respected :lol:

sorry hor uncle. i got all sort of lobang.

young doesnt mean i dont know people.

the lobangs are limited lah. Who can bring in BT 5 finger also more than enuff.

1. Sealife - Prepare to pay for the sky. That time got one very big BT there, colour fade already still got gong kum go buy. No wonder Sam happy like no tomolo. Then kena ich and die in that reefer house.lol

2. Ah Beng - Q very long, even u put waiting list also take at least a year.

3. LCK - They do bring in BT occassionally, but if u not regular customer, dont think they will bring in for u.

Better spend more time in your studies, national exams round the corner, dont later up lorry hor.

sorry hor bro, if online doesnt mean i never study.BT, who is the exporter for them? hawaii side as they are the only place xmas island export to, you just have to be close to 1 lfs and get the supplier to supply you 1 bt and there i am, having my own bt. dont think locally, think aboard, no point making friend with lfs only, make friend with supplier too. xD

Member of

n34281892381_7606.jpg

ah beng queue very long? you sure? that reefer you laught about got his from ah beng again. and may i ask, how long did his bt died? just only right? cant be before the large bt haven die, he go order another one. use your logic. thanks. how many reefer are there in singapore? how many are interested in a black fish that cost 500+? think again. thanks. the market for it isnt very big.

Member of

n34281892381_7606.jpg

ah beng queue very long? you sure? that reefer you laught about got his from ah beng again. and may i ask, how long did his bt died? just only right? cant be before the large bt haven die, he go order another one. use your logic. thanks. how many reefer are there in singapore? how many are interested in a black fish that cost 500+? think again. thanks. the market for it isnt very big.

YoungMan,

Since when did I post that kong kum reefer who bought the BT from AhBeng? Read my post carefully, he got it from Sam and it die of ich.

Seems like u really need alot of luck for the national exams.

ya, i need lots of lucks, so pray for me hao ma? anyway, i find a lobang for bt myself already. thanks. ey UNCLE, you got children not? dont you know nowsday people study in front of comp one? hahaha. i never say you did mentioned that, but i know a reefer who bought a big bt just bought another one from ah beng. so.. the queue isnt that long.

Member of

n34281892381_7606.jpg