Setting up 1.5ft cube tank

moi_dar

• Replies 378

This is like super luminious yellow. Can ask hammy. The camera is not doing it justice.

just when i was accused of being colour blind ... :heh:

anyway to mi it is more yellow than green PP.

i prefer the pink yuma on the right :)

nitez guys ... my eyes cannot open liao .need to sleep le .

keke..i waiting for my KOKO to open big big... now the KOKO also like half asleep like me....... ;)

Me posting the last pix and gotta sleep liao too. Thanks for dropping by today. Come over more often lah. Treat your to the famous nasi lemak here!!

today i went to iwarna update u all just incase u all miss anything..

cus i was unpackin some of e stuff...

green base with pink tip fungia..(wAIT for season tis one quite often seen)

super luminous green closed brain..(e thai took most of e nice ones)

but dun worry e most of them shape not very nice... i giv it a pass...

red blastos reli nice.. goin at 4 red notes..

e hot fav LPS of e day was a acanthanus family coral... super red... :evil:

manage to get a frag of it... wanna buy xtra of u also cannot kanna mark by e boss i cannot buy more than 1 same species.. haiz... sadz...

heng i take e coral out least it din end up in e hands of e thai else sad siaz...

big big coco worms

some zoos last shipment one nicer...

alot of bubbles... got green n brown.. afew cateyes...

nice luminous green ones i only c 2-3

:evil: one super red lobo i duno which uncle buy... reli ang gor gor... :peace: 5inch wide

at least not open

many nice shape frogspawn..

trueocto...i c 3 piece only...

tis shipment no nice prata or cynarina if u r lookin for them...

:shock::paiseh::thanks::whistle:phone::peace::lol:;)

today i went to iwarna update u all just incase u all miss anything..

cus i was unpackin some of e stuff...

green base with pink tip fungia..(wAIT for season tis one quite often seen)

super luminous green closed brain..(e thai took most of e nice ones)

but dun worry e most of them shape not very nice... i giv it a pass...

red blastos reli nice.. goin at 4 red notes..

e hot fav LPS of e day was a acanthanus family coral... super red... :evil:

manage to get a frag of it... wanna buy xtra of u also cannot kanna mark by e boss i cannot buy more than 1 same species.. haiz... sadz...

heng i take e coral out least it din end up in e hands of e thai else sad siaz...

big big coco worms

some zoos last shipment one nicer...

alot of bubbles... got green n brown.. afew cateyes...

nice luminous green ones i only c 2-3

:evil: one super red lobo i duno which uncle buy... reli ang gor gor... :peace: 5inch wide

at least not open

many nice shape frogspawn..

trueocto...i c 3 piece only...

tis shipment no nice prata or cynarina if u r lookin for them...

:shock::paiseh::thanks::whistle:phone::peace::lol:;)

fwah u good sia... always on the scene to accept shipment...

pls lemme know if you know where has nice prata for sale

:thanks::thanks:

hi sis moi_dar

are u the lady at ah beng this fri noon eyeing a yuma but

mistaken it for a mushroom? :P

i had a feeling it was u...... ;)

from ur description of her, seems right. :P She's talk lor and can talk to everyone and anione lor. Super friendly too :yeah:

:D:D:D:D:D

she nearly shared someone's supper the other day at Jln Kayu.... :P:P

Hello!!! Not my fault ok. Sit so close and eat nasi lemak with nice drum stick. Easy to get hungry leh he he he :P

Afternoon? Must likely lah. Why never come up to me and ask? Or bluff bluff me, say it's really a yumas I will also believe ha ha ha. Looks all the same to me difficult to differentiate leh. But price wise... alot cheaper lah. Feels the same as buying imitation LV handbags!!! ha ha ha :lol: