Setting up 1.5ft cube tank

moi_dar

sheesh...

u just leave ur corals for a day :whistle

and yesterday bought MORE corals again <_<

pics pics pics

yah lo... i think i saw her sat iwarna yesterday... haha muz have bought some corals again.. :ph34r:

• Replies 378

dun use rotifers...

u just go n buy aquaz phytoplankton n feed it can liaoz...

rotifiers e salinaty quite high i tink always add liaoz got a bit prob..

somemore rotifers cant b kept long...

most last a wk only their lifespan

phytoplankton can be frozen n kept up to 2yrs... :lol:

flood ur tank once a week n c ur coral feed... :yeah:

Wah... who has been talking behind my back huh? :P

Really didn't buy that many corals lah.

Here they are,

The super blue zoas! Never seen it before. They were actually selling the mushroom on the rock... noticed these few very blue zoas, so bought it. he he he :lol:

post-69-1171216929.jpg

:huh: How come I didn't see you?

:P Did buy some corals... not alot lah. Just two. :rolleyes: Very nice ones too.

How come every one seems to know who I am when I don't ??? :huh:

haha when i reached there u were saying good bye to everyone ma... then no chance to talk to u le... then when back to ah beng shop saw PP with waner and another reefer... haha..