mantis shrimp

scooter blenny

I heard some people take it as feed for dottybacks which are known to feast on them...

It's a 1 inch mantis! I don't think a dottyback could handle such a big one...unless the dottyback is one of the bigger species? :D

But do they (dottyback) actually eat them? I heard from some reefers they do leh? Correct me if I am wrong... Dun wan to give wrong info... Paiseh if I do... :paiseh::paiseh::paiseh:

just caught a greenish MS last night. About 1 inch long. anyone interested can have it.

Hi Scooter,

can share how you caught the fellow? I got one in my 2ft tank also (I think). It always hide under the LR and it's getting bigger (about an inch or more).

Thanks.

Hi Scooter,

can share how you caught the fellow? I got one in my 2ft tank also (I think). It always hide under the LR and it's getting bigger (about an inch or more).

Thanks.

i just simply took the LR out. Enlarge the hidding hole and use a satay stick to dig it out.

the last time i did was to place the LR in a basic and use brittle star worm as a bait. Not sure why they like it.... try using others but it will not come out.

This time round. I got no B. star. So...... <_<

btw. pls do not use ur hand. u will regret it...... :pinch: "ounch"(know what i mean?)

1. 0

How do I recover a scammed investment?  Contact Captain WebGenesis.

DECOM SALE ( FREE TANK SET )

3. 0

Call: (201 473_4645 !! Love Spells In Jefferson City, MO Witchcraft spells

4. 0

Call: (201 473_4645 !! Love Spells In Chesterfield, MO Witchcraft spells

5. 0

Call: (201 473_4645 !! Love Spells In Joplin, MO Witchcraft spells