Hello Everyone

Testament

Sure dude. Welcome...Actually should post this in newbie thread....1st mistake....hahahaha

AG_fishjumping.gif

3.5 X 2.5 X 2.5 Reef Coming up :))

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

Sure dude. Welcome...Actually should post this in newbie thread....1st mistake....hahahaha

How can you assume that I am a male and a newbie? I am in fact a dudette and have been reefing for 2 years liao. So still consider newbie? ;)

oK,,,yOU'RE right...Srry not many ladies around here....Paiseh srry....

......., WaNNA Make frens...Srry if hurt you or anything...I currently take SRC as my chat room...But a more respectable one..Srry my apologies...

:bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow:

AG_fishjumping.gif

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

oK,,,yOU'RE right...Srry not many ladies around here....Paiseh srry....

Newbie to the forum ......., so WaNNA Make frens...Srry if hurt you or anything...I currently take SRC as my chat room...But a more respectable one..Srry my apologies

Its ok Mr Crabs...we are all here to make frens what? :D

Actually I just crabs...The MR is extra...I not So MR yet...Mr sounds soo old...hahahaha

AG_fishjumping.gif

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

Actually I just crabs...The MR is extra...I not So MR yet...Mr sounds soo old...hahahaha

Ok...I will remember to spell your name carefully then... if not sekali becomes craps...then I will be the one to say sorri liao.

Btw, thanks for being the first person here to welcome me....

I knew it i should have put a more friendlier face in my signature...The one that i have now shows crabs flaming.....oh dear

AG_fishjumping.gif

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

hahaha...I got few people already call me craps....

AG_fishjumping.gif

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

Any threads on your tank...

AG_fishjumping.gif

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

Hahahaha...Freedom speaker...........LOL...............Worship......Were you worshiping someone formally....in another forum??

AG_fishjumping.gif

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

Any threads on your tank...

My tank, its just the regular 3x2x2 which I bought from a generous guy quiting the hobby 2 years back. I think he mentioned its made by Han Teck or something. Now keeping some lps and reef fishes loh, nothing special. Will post when I got time to shoot.

Hahahaha...Freedom speaker...........LOL...............Worship......Were you worshiping someone formally....in another forum??

You ah.... trying to get me into trouble in just a few posts izzit?! Zippppppppppppp......

hahahaha...PEACE

AG_fishjumping.gif

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

You ah.... trying to get me into trouble in just a few posts izzit?! Zippppppppppppp......

Hi Sis,

I think it is better to let bygones be bygones. :peace:

If you like it here, your sincere contributions will make a difference.

Cheers ;)

Currently we all working towards "onward singapore"...So dun mind them....

Busy...So not many people around...A few welcome is actually = 100 welcomes, still you know there are good and friendly people around...Not to worry dun welcome you doesn't mean not welcome..Take positively

AG_fishjumping.gif

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

:D:D:D I told you there are alot of nice people here! :D:D

AG_fishjumping.gif

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L