Nano Reef inspired from www.nano-reef.com

TayHongSiang

D as in Daryl...i tot all sold liao?...anyway sembawang very far leh...

think i will get from henry or use the BW brand...

last time i used this one b4...very good...but cannot find liao...

Saw it at C328, aunty shop before, my colleague used to doze into his tank..

But now i think no longer in production?? At least that is what i heard...

Tank Size: 3 x 3 x 2 with 3.5ft cabinet

• Replies 837

@#%@$^%&#*^%& Arrow king.....

dun worry lah...i won't disturb u jacky...

later will go henry..i need to get some other stuffs also...dun want to run here n there round the island...very tiring..

free one day, we go for coffee /teh tarik...got one teh tarik store near GO, lavender food court near RB, or watever place convenient...

dun worry lah...i won't disturb u jacky...

later will go henry..i need to get some other stuffs also...dun want to run here n there round the island...very tiring..

free one day, we go for coffee /teh tarik...got one teh tarik store near GO, lavender food court near RB, or watever place convenient...

Ehhh...U going Lavender Food Court ONLY meh when u go REBORN??? :eyebrow::whistle

yah I want digest...... due to the recent calamity... i used up quite a lot.....

I hate the part when u haf to break off the tip. First time dont know, open up the box cover and broke 1. Then try to doze another into my tank, didnt do a 'clean' break off, half of it spill out...haha...wat a waste...

Saw it at C328, aunty shop before, my colleague used to doze into his tank..

But now i think no longer in production?? At least that is what i heard...

o i c...wasted...it's a very good product...only 2-3 months shelf-life...

I hate the part when u haf to break off the tip. First time dont know, open up the box cover and broke 1. Then try to doze another into my tank, didnt do a 'clean' break off, half of it spill out...haha...wat a waste...

Actually you should dose it into a cup of tank water and then pour the cup into your tank. Easier this way... :upsidedown:

Yah lor, my colleague doze the entire bottle into his tank when cycling. Wah bro i think ur thread very 'interactive' lei. I think SRC should do a KPI, cos the post response time is almost less than a min! haha

Actually you should dose it into a cup of tank water and then pour the cup into your tank. Easier this way... :upsidedown:

Yap, first time didnt know mah. Luckily i do it outside the tank 'area', if not later the glass go into the sump...haha

Yah lor, my colleague doze the entire bottle into his tank when cycling. Wah bro i think ur thread very 'interactive' lei. I think SRC should do a KPI, cos the post response time is almost less than a min! haha

Wat less than a min...a few seconds only nia... :eyebrow:

issit??? 2 - 3 months only meh??

cannot be lah....

issit??? 2 - 3 months only meh??

cannot be lah....

YES...it claims to use "live" bacteria...and it is very smelly when u open the cap....and the expiry for each bottle is 2-3 months....when i start my nano...the uncle told me to pour 3/4 inside during cycling...after one week can add livestocks liao...

Well, Bio Digest also claims to use Live bacteria... :whistle

oh ok. you are not talking about prodibio... lol

too many posts... disorientated.

Well, Bio Digest also claims to use Live bacteria... :whistle

that's y have to try loh...zeovit also got...but dun know good or not...one drop per 250 gallons u know....power concentrated sia...

today is fri...and its afternoon..that's y the response so fast ma...

post-15124-1267773806_thumb.jpg

that's y have to try loh...zeovit also got...but dun know good or not...one drop per 250 gallons u know....power concentrated sia...

Zeovit products should be gd lah but very expensive... :whistle

Zeovit also got bacteria starter ah? didnt know. thanks for sharing lei...is that from RD??

Btwn u guys doze trace elements? since most of us are using nsw.....i still thinking if i gona to doze t. elements......trying to cut away unnecessary steps/money this time round... :whistle

Zeovit also got bacteria starter ah? didnt know. thanks for sharing lei...is that from RD??

Btwn u guys doze trace elements? since most of us are using nsw.....i still thinking if i gona to doze t. elements......trying to cut away unnecessary steps/money this time round... :whistle

Not really. The only trace elements I dose these days are from Bio Clean... :whistle

Yup..i just discover that earlier today...maybe i shd give it a try..hehe...fresh and marine got sell if want them to deliver.

$58 per bottle, but only need ONE drop...so for us will be half-drop?

trace elements just mix it in your sump loh....unless u change yr water weekly...then probably no need to dose...

Yup..i just discover that earlier today...maybe i shd give it a try..hehe...fresh and marine got sell if want them to deliver.

trace elements just mix it in your sump loh....unless u change yr water weekly...then probably no need to dose...

1 drop per day/week/month??? :eyebrow:

Only one drop per week? And i thought zevoit is good food source for corals only....hahaha

I change 5% water weekly, but nsw...i afraid that the trace elements will be depleted once i put corals in. And i running a CR. Used to dose aquapharm, but think i should try other brands....Grotech sounds good but price wise....and also the important factor, frequently no stock.. :paiseh:

Not really. The only trace elements I dose these days are from Bio Clean... :whistle

oh bio clean is trace elements? i thought is nutrients for the bacteria? maybe i misread...

sorry...shd be one drop per 25 gallons...and every 2 weeks...ok leh...not that expensive afterall and can improve colours of corals...

http://freshnmarine.com.sg/estore/product_...roducts_id=2206

I somehow dun think this is bacteria... :upsidedown: