Post your Angel tanks here!

Hi Earth Bro

How to register for the Angel club? What is the minimum entry point (how many Angels)?

Hope to capture a my tank shot with those Angels I have.

Currently what's in my main tank are (ranking them in terms of age in my tank):

1 Pair Bi-Color Angel (1 yr 4 mths)

1 Flame Angel (1 yr 3 mths)

1 White tail pypmy Angel ( 1 yr)

1 Coral Beauty (1 yr)

1 Midnight Angel (1 yr)

1 Blue Face Angel (1 yr)

1 King Angel (1 yr)

1 Agri (9 mths)

1 Koran (8 mths)

Total count for Angels = 10

Under quarantine on 1 Regal Angel (3 weeks).

Too bad that my mutli-color commited sucide over the weekend after 3 weeks of quarantine.

Keep the Angel club going and looking forward to meet you in person one of these days.

wow pair of bicolour for 1 year++!? i can barely keep one alive for 4 months.... Stop trying already. Too hard

• Replies 632

Hi Earth Bro

How to register for the Angel club? What is the minimum entry point (how many Angels)?

1 Coral Beauty (1 yr)

1 Midnight Angel (1 yr)

1 Blue Face Angel (1 yr)

1 King Angel (1 yr)

1 Agri (9 mths)

1 Koran (8 mths)

Too bad that my mutli-color commited sucide over the weekend after 3 weeks of quarantine.

Keep the Angel club going and looking forward to meet you in person one of these days.

Bro, I guess minimum requirement is to display your tank. :eyebrow:

Currently got 1 mini africanus bought from somewhere in the east in my revamped tank but not eating well yet.. :pirate:

I think we bought from the same shop. Me also face the same problem with the africanus in the first few days. It kept nibbling on my zoas, dun eat pallet and flake. Then I tried Henry's food but only nibble a bit. suddenly changed and began to eat pallet and flake like a pig. Almost give up on this fellas.

Maybe get some cheap zoa to let it eat better than empty stomach.

Hi Earth Bro

1 Coral Beauty (1 yr)

1 Midnight Angel (1 yr)

1 Blue Face Angel (1 yr)

1 King Angel (1 yr)

1 Agri (9 mths)

1 Koran (8 mths)

Bro, no angel club lah, jus a name i plucked from the sky. :upsidedown: . But u definitely have enough angels to qualify as a member if there's really one.. :eyebrow:

4x1.5x2.3 home tank

6x2x2.3 office tank

Bro, no angel club lah, jus a name i plucked from the sky. :upsidedown: . But u definitely have enough angels to qualify as a member if there's really one.. :eyebrow:

You can form one bro earth. 2 club 1 is The Drawf club and the Giant club chair by you. But must under SRC :rolleyes:

BIGBIRD

Tank 1 : 36 x 36 x 30

Tank 2 : 30 x 36 x 30

Sump : 43 x 30 x 15

Light 1 : LumenAqua LED lighting systems 72W

Light 2 : LumenAqua LED lighting systems 72W

Wavemaker : 1 x Tunze wavebox

Skimmer : Deltec 701 and Deltec TS 1250 Turbo Skimmer

Chiller : Arctica 1/4

Return pump 1: Rio 32

Return pump 2: Rio 20

Pinpoint : PH meter

Pinpoint : Temp meter

Pinpoint : ORP controller

Ozonizer : Sander C200

Tank1 and 2 : 308gallon

123a4qp.jpg

BIGBIRD

I TALK ANGEL, I EAT ANGEL, I SLEEP ANGEL

My Ls are as follows:

Angels: flame, multicolor, bicolor, bellus, french, 2 queens, 2 africanus, asfur, maculosus, king, majestic

Butterfly: falcula, golden

Tang: hybrid black

Others: aust black clown, starkii damsel, arabian dottyback, cuban hog, chromis, doctor wrasse.

My tank and equipments:

Tank: 4x2x2 main tank 3.5x1.5x1.5 sump

Skimmer: Deltec 702

Chiller: Teco TR20

post-4805-1232345002.jpg

4x1.5x2.3 home tank

6x2x2.3 office tank

did i see 2 queen?

bro, why didnt you buy the juv africanis? they look much nicer.

you make me very giam into buying the golden butterfly leh..

I got another juv africanus, look at pic no. 1 :whistle:pinch: Come back to fowlr lah, with your 702 will be great!

4x1.5x2.3 home tank

6x2x2.3 office tank

I got another juv africanus, look at pic no. 1 :whistle:pinch: Come back to fowlr lah, with your 702 will be great!

but your that one like in teens already leh, im talking about the all blue 1inch baby. damn chio.

ya with my skimmer will be great, but my tank size? hahahaha.. put in 1 3-4inches angel, cannot put other things liao. too small already

Member of

n34281892381_7606.jpg

Love the falcula. where did u get it from? seldom see it in LFS/LFF. Nice cuban hog. One of my all time favourites

Both are from Sealife... They always bring in..

4x1.5x2.3 home tank

6x2x2.3 office tank

but your that one like in teens already leh, im talking about the all blue 1inch baby. damn chio.

ya with my skimmer will be great, but my tank size? hahahaha.. put in 1 3-4inches angel, cannot put other things liao. too small already

Baby very fragile lei... will be scared to death by the other giants! :pirate::lol: Think Sealife still got 1 baby africanus.. Those who are good with babies can check them out

4x1.5x2.3 home tank

6x2x2.3 office tank

And finally, I want to thank bro angellove in helping to get my tank back in shape and also with the rock scape!

Wow K.N.* reading this make my tears flow down.

BIGBIRD

123a4qp.jpg

BIGBIRD

Baby very fragile lei... will be scared to death by the other giants! :pirate::lol: Think Sealife still got 1 baby africanus.. Those who are good with babies can check them out

ya i saw it on the shipment day, very small leh, too high a risk to take considering the price.

Member of

n34281892381_7606.jpg

ya i saw it on the shipment day, very small leh, too high a risk to take considering the price.

can keep, not difficult. Tank mate must be timid type not bigger than him.

BIGBIRD

123a4qp.jpg

BIGBIRD

i got a chromi that is like 0.5times bigger then him. but then again, my tank isnt ready for him la. just barely 1 day old only

Complete your cycling first. That size not cheap $2xx

BIGBIRD

123a4qp.jpg

BIGBIRD

Complete your cycling first. That size not cheap $2xx

ya i know.. guess i was one of the first few to see it in sg when it came in at desmond place quite sometime ago. was going for 1000bucks. he was complaining to me that no singaporean buying it, only the thai did..

Member of

n34281892381_7606.jpg