haha shock man hehe

:eyebrow:

Haha... Shld put viewer's discretion advised hor... :lol:

Hi i'm new here so what skimmer do u all recommend for my 5ftx2ftx3ft tank fowlr on the look out now

SK2 shld handle the job... :eyebrow:http://aquamarin.sg/productsDetail.asp?productid=1169

Haha... Shld put viewer's discretion advised hor... :lol:

haha ya if those still eating breakfast in the morning while looking

at forum hahaha kopi spilled on shirt hehe :pinch::eyebrow::upsidedown:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

haha ya if those still eating breakfast in the morning while looking

at forum hahaha kopi spilled on shirt hehe :pinch::eyebrow::upsidedown:

LOL... Den ask them buy the black lyk kopi shirt.... Seriously the skimmate bubbles like my starbuck's latte foam leh... :eyeblur:

very the cheap leh :pirate: just jorking abit too ex liao any other recommend from u all out there :eyebrow:

u can try beckett...

Main tank: 4.5 x 2.5 x 2
Skimmer: Deltec AP701
Return pump: RD 6

Chiller: Daikin compressor with Titanium coil
Wavemaker: Jebao w-20, Maxspect Gyre xf150

Lighting: 8x54 ATI Sunpower Non-dimmable

Linked tank
Main tank: 2 x 1 x 2
Return: Eheim 1260
Lighting: AI Hydra 26 with controller
Wavemaker: Tunze 6025
My decommed 3 ft setup

u can try beckett...

Hey bro... ur skimmer produce wastes liao mah?? Post leh... :eyebrow:

haha yup...bt i onli washed away last nite hehe

Main tank: 4.5 x 2.5 x 2
Skimmer: Deltec AP701
Return pump: RD 6

Chiller: Daikin compressor with Titanium coil
Wavemaker: Jebao w-20, Maxspect Gyre xf150

Lighting: 8x54 ATI Sunpower Non-dimmable

Linked tank
Main tank: 2 x 1 x 2
Return: Eheim 1260
Lighting: AI Hydra 26 with controller
Wavemaker: Tunze 6025
My decommed 3 ft setup

If fotos aren't enticing enuff... Click

LOL... Den ask them buy the black lyk kopi shirt.... Seriously the skimmate bubbles like my starbuck's latte foam leh... :eyeblur:

haha ya perhaps my always look like tea haha

with that very weird smell

haha okei bro cant believe u took a video of ur home made starbucks "latte"

haha :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

The foam looks like latte while the waste looks like double espresso... Haha... coffee lovers dun enter this page... though i'm 1 of em'... :lol:

oso thx 4 subscribing to my vids...

haha no probs man

haha must follow up abit mah

hey whats ur msn huh thanks :rolleyes:

www.marineaquarist.sg

agree that beckett can produce much more dirt..

cheap now

power saving too,unlike the old days.

what u mean power savings? i tot those pumps are electricity hunger monster? or newer pump in the mkt? i lost track of beckett skimmer liao.

hey guys just to check

why my skimmer nowadays skim all those water from my tank not say very formy

also not in tea colour is tank water colour why har?

using internal

thanks bros

www.marineaquarist.sg

hey guys just to check

why my skimmer nowadays skim all those water from my tank not say very formy

also not in tea colour is tank water colour why har?

using internal

thanks bros

When u last wash the skimmer neck all?? :rolleyes:

erm quite some time didnt wash

everyday have to empty collection cup as water is inside does not look like waste to me

:thanks::eyebrow: :eyebrow:

www.marineaquarist.sg

erm quite some time didnt wash

everyday have to empty collection cup as water is inside does not look like waste to me

:thanks::eyebrow: :eyebrow:

That might be the cos lorh... Wash the skimmer neck and use a toothbrush to brush away all those protein in it... That shld do... :rolleyes:

haha okie I see thanks hey

just to check seachem clarity good to use?

cause after I put in mt water looks clear but water in my skimmer is blue haha shock :thanks::eyebrow: :eyebrow:

www.marineaquarist.sg

haha okie I see thanks hey

just to check seachem clarity good to use?

cause after I put in mt water looks clear but water in my skimmer is blue haha shock :thanks::eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Can check with http://www.seachem.com/support/FAQs/Clarity.html

haha okie thanks bro

woo tested the new life food but the fish still wouldnt eat sia

haha damn it haha finicky fish

www.marineaquarist.sg