Fish to let go

wah bro u really know how to 360degree change things... i peifu u that u have the courage to do this...

Haha he is Sun Wu Kong, 72 magic and can also 360 deg change. Roti Prata man.

BIGBIRD

Tank 1 : 36 x 36 x 30

Tank 2 : 30 x 36 x 30

Sump : 43 x 30 x 15

Light 1 : LumenAqua LED lighting systems 72W

Light 2 : LumenAqua LED lighting systems 72W

Wavemaker : 1 x Tunze wavebox

Skimmer : Deltec 701 and Deltec TS 1250 Turbo Skimmer

Chiller : Arctica 1/4

Return pump 1: Rio 32

Return pump 2: Rio 20

Pinpoint : PH meter

Pinpoint : Temp meter

Pinpoint : ORP controller

Ozonizer : Sander C200

Tank1 and 2 : 308gallon

123a4qp.jpg

BIGBIRD

I TALK ANGEL, I EAT ANGEL, I SLEEP ANGEL

• Replies 92

hi guys,

i am the one who went to see his fishes yesterday. i feel the need to clarify some issues.

#1 In all my smses, i did not tell the seller that i will reserve his fishes. just in case he misunderstand, i told him that i will confirm upon viewing the condition of the fish. Unless i know the seller like ultraman, normally i will not reserved anything without viewing. i also highlighted to him, due to my busy work schedule, he can sell his fishes if he found another buyer early.

#2 I refuse to reply the seller after he send me numerous sms because in my last msg i told him i would prefer to call off the deal because the seller got irritated after i ask him many questionl l etc like the condition of the fish ie feeding? how long he own? ich? i am a picky buyer, since he got irritated by my question, i prefer not to have the deal.

I told him I have too many expensive fishes to risk, so i need to see the condition of the fish first.

He gotton irritated and misunderstand that i maligned him not having expensive fishes and do not know how to keep fishes.

In the end i decided to call off the deal.

#3 Yesterday, i was free, so i decided to try my luck and see whether the fish is still available because of the price we agree upon on. I ask him whether it is adult blue face and he confirmed it is. I was disappointed at the condition of the fishes when i reached there. The fish was stressed and it was not adult form. So i declined the deal. I was surprised if he wanna present the best condition of his blueface, he could leave it in his main tank, after all, his maintank got only 2 pieces of rocks? with all the fishes......

anyway i did not ask him to catch or reserve the fishes at any point of time.

#4 He told me he wanna decom his tank. So i offer to buy his queen angel. He claimed he bought it at 200 in hongkong and decided to slash the price at 150 for me. i was reluctant as sealife sold me at 100. i try to nego but after the nego fail, i did not force him to sell. We left the scence amicably. I am surprised he claimed that Javier lie in the forum that sealife is not selling queen at 100.

Last but not least,

Friends whom i got to know over the years over reefing, be careful and do your parts as a buyer before u commit into anything.

This is a world where people will sue people because of slander.

Thanks to my nokia N95 8GB, no need to delete any smses that people send.

if any of the above words are fake, feel free to take any kind of legal actions =)

For sure its stress when i catch them to put at qt tank.

For sure my main tank is no rocks nw cause decom before restart.

For sure the fish i wan to sell i put in qt tank.

I never reserve for him anyway who say i reserve for him.

I been sms him 1 whole week he dun even reply me anything.

Suddenly call me up on sun say wan to view. I rush back from outside just because of him.

I only say lucky my blueface colour is back after sun.

Anyway i setup my new setup already i nt gng to sell them already.

U call this half change are u very sure.

So funny i only say my fish colour comeback i feel so happy for it this call slander. Sue make me laugh sia so childish.

Whoever still interested i will reconsider.

AT pls closed my post i nt gng to carry on with this post.

Did i ask u to put in QT for me to see? :whistle

then that is ur prob. My prob will be if i dun like it, i will not buy :rolleyes:

Then why did u keep sms me throughout the week to ask me come and view your fish, do u know it is very irrtating that u keep sending the same msg? Hope u can be considerate to other private life

Suddenly call me up on sun say wan to view. I rush back from outside just because of him.

I am not in a hurry to get the fish, if u do not want to come back, no one will force you

Hi to all reefer, you call that full adult? :whistle

So funny i only say my fish colour comeback i feel so happy for it this call slander.

oh well, just in case, someone claim that i am lying in the forum like how u accused Javier that the fact Sealife is selling his queen at 70 and 100 for small and medium size, anyone and everyone is free to see my msg on my phone

'ER... guys, u sure u want to have his fishes'

So funny i only say my fish colour comeback i feel so happy for it this call slander. Sue make me laugh sia so childish.

"So funny i only say my fish colour comeback i feel so happy for it this call slander. Sue make me laugh sia so childish.

Whoever still interested i will reconsider."

u added some words that u blame on him.... i think u really need to go on communication skill lesson to improve the words that u used...

Whoever still interested i will reconsider.AT pls closed my post i nt gng to carry on with this post.

Isn't this Roti prata

BIGBIRD

123a4qp.jpg

BIGBIRD

haha... i find it amusing. :eyebrow:

roti prata man :rolleyes:

haha... i find it amusing. :eyebrow:

roti prata man :rolleyes:

Bro hammy, if you have post yr interest in his thread i surely pm you and you will not waste your trip. Rather chiong other fish shop on Sunday.

BIGBIRD

123a4qp.jpg

BIGBIRD

Bro hammy, if you have post yr interest in his thread i surely pm you and you will not waste your trip. Rather chiong other fish shop on Sunday.

Now we all know. Isnt it better? But seriously wasted a trip. went down to coralfarm hoping to get a majestic but it is too large, heard SL got majestic, will head down there tml.

i suggest u lose ur password again :upsidedown: lest get misunderstand by other reefers. the nick are really too alike =)

i have read through the post...well what i can say this is just a hobby to enjoy so let's be nice to each other...cool dwn guys! :eyeblur:

only if others are nice =)

Now we all know. Isnt it better? But seriously wasted a trip. went down to coralfarm hoping to get a majestic but it is too large, heard SL got majestic, will head down there tml.

i suggest u lose ur password again :upsidedown: lest get misunderstand by other reefers. the nick are really too alike =)

Haiz now i sian with my nick liao. How? Next time i post i will insert Bigbird.

Majestic how big you want?

BIGBIRD

123a4qp.jpg

BIGBIRD

Haiz now i sian with my nick liao. How? Next time i post i will insert Bigbird.

Majestic how big you want?

4-5 inch bah. too small sure kanna attack by my terrorist sohal. too big, also cannot haha

yup, people will recognize u better as Big Bird =)

4-5 inch bah. too small sure kanna attack by my terrorist sohal. too big, also cannot haha

yup, people will recognize u better as Big Bird =)

Aquamarin JK have i think 2 ard 4-5inches. I was there on Sunday. Saturday shipment from medan

BIGBIRD

123a4qp.jpg

BIGBIRD

Aquamarin JK have i was there on Sunday. Saturday shipment from medan

that's near... can go see janet... but recently she not there, very long didnt chat with her liao.

there got sell roti prata :eyebrow:

Go there can talk roti prata again.

that's near... can go see janet... but recently she not there, very long didnt chat with her liao.

there got sell roti prata :eyebrow:

Go there can talk roti prata again.

Ya, now only see, Vivien( filipino) i call her manager, Ah TU(CEO) and a beautiful lady from (Mya)

Bro call b4 head down

BIGBIRD