Anyone owns a Daihatsu Copen?

ming69

Aiyo, last Sunday you should come for the event, one of our attendee (former mod in this forum) owns one. Heard he is quite active the the Copen scene and may have all the necessary info you need. :)

Anyone owns a Daihatsu Copen? Based on the looks alone, it's really cute!!

Thinking of getting one. Any pros n cons??

Aiyo, last Sunday you should come for the event, one of our attendee (former mod in this forum) owns one. Heard he is quite active the the Copen scene and may have all the necessary info you need. :)

:pinch: U are really making me regret not attending the event!

Anyway, the car is for my sis. But I think Dad will ban it cos he thinks it's not safe. Sigh.....

n34281892381_7606.jpg

Anyway, the car is for my sis. But I think Dad will ban it cos he thinks it's not safe. Sigh.....

buy my car lah , very safe alot of strengthening done :eyebrow:

Mix Reef Tank: 5ft x 2.5ft x 2ft mixed reef

Chiller: daikin 1hp compressor

Return: Red Dragon 6.5m3

Lighting: Aqua Lumen Ocean 4ft

Skimmer: Reef Octopus RO-RPS-5000-EXT w/ Bubble Blaster

CR: RM 824 /milwakee PH controller

Tunze TS24 with 7096

Tunze Osmolator

American Pinpoint PH monitor

American Pinpoint ORP Monitor with Resun Ozone

RM sulphur denitrator

RM FR 424

RM FR 624

TLF Phosban Reactor

My old tank thread

469748_10150741487628605_529506809_o_zps36d5c396.jpg

buy my car lah , very safe alot of strengthening done :eyebrow:

Thanks for the offer. Don't think my sis would like it, no offence intended. Considering she likes the look of the Copen...... you should be able to guess her taste in cars. :lol:

Since she's not used to the roads and size of our parking spaces, the size of this car is suitable. :)

n34281892381_7606.jpg

But honestly, it was a good session, was a pity that you could not make it. From the session we learn that resplendens are a lot different from the centropyge we are used to and also that they are in such abundance in Ascension island. I am convinced that the starkii will never be the cheap alternative to them. ;)

From far, the car looks filmsy and small but the one I saw on Sunday makes even my wife drool. ;)

But honestly, it was a good session, was a pity that you could not make it. From the session we learn that resplendens are a lot different from the centropyge we are used to and also that they are in such abundance in Ascension island. I am convinced that the starkii will never be the cheap alternative to them. ;)

From far, the car looks filmsy and small but the one I saw on Sunday makes even my wife drool. ;)

ya wonderful event thanks bro

I personally dont really like that Daihatsu Copen

especially red :unsure:<_<

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

ya wonderful event thanks bro

I personally dont really like that Daihatsu Copen

especially red :unsure:<_<

You prefer yellow lambo? lol :eyebrow:

haha not that la hmm cause sg have alotof suitable small cars besides this model

sorry for the comments but this car with the color red looks

like ang ku kueh there's one below near my place hmm

just my 2 cents :rolleyes::unsure:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

haha not that la hmm cause sg have alotof suitable small cars besides this model

sorry for the comments but this car with the color red looks

like ang ku kueh there's one below near my place hmm

just my 2 cents :rolleyes::unsure:

We are considering a yellow or silver one. Besides this model, think my Dad will be more agreeable if we go for a Golf. But the price difference is quite a big difference though..... :pinch:

At the moment, we are considering 先斩åŽå¥ :lol:

n34281892381_7606.jpg

We are considering a yellow or silver one. Besides this model, think my Dad will be more agreeable if we go for a Golf. But the price difference is quite a big difference though..... :pinch:

Ming, maybe can consider Renault R27, I find it value for money too. ;)

:whistle Mmmm...先入为主 ! :eyebrow:

TO my view better get the 1.4 golf GT turbo with supercharge now on promotion R27 yes indeed there is power but when come to servicing and repair if needed to pay you'll be running on naken true

True also.

How about the Civic Type R 3 door? Its definitely a looker and my favourite. :eyebrow:

haha I prefer the R26 more fierce haha

hmm yes go for the golf thumbs up german technology volkswagen trusted brand

or maybe ask to consider the new GTI hmm price wise fairly steep for both cars

bro gouldian what car u driving? :eyebrow:

www.marineaquarist.sg

haha I prefer the R26 more fierce haha

hmm yes go for the golf thumbs up german technology volkswagen trusted brand

or maybe ask to consider the new GTI hmm price wise fairly steep for both cars

bro gouldian what car u driving? :eyebrow:

Weekdays - Old man Wish :paiseh:

Weekends - Swift Sport

Weekdays - Old man Wish :paiseh:

Weekends - Swift Sport

haha not old la still young wish with some body kits is nice makes it even younger hahahha :eyebrow:

I thought u drive those fierce cars like the honda u mentioned :eyebrow: :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

www.marineaquarist.sg

Cannot - OC scared I attract "house flies' :whistle

OC drives Swift Sport on weekdays and I only get to vroom a bit on weekends when I goes out with family. :upsidedown:

haha not old la still young wish with some body kits is nice makes it even younger hahahha :eyebrow:

I thought u drive those fierce cars like the honda u mentioned :eyebrow: :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Cannot - OC scared I attract "house flies' :whistle

OC drives Swift Sport on weekdays and I only get to vroom a bit on weekends when I goes out with family. :upsidedown:

hahhaa ya "house flies" hahaha swift sport can attract one

the bodykits very cool like the car in yellow haha hot

hmm vroom vroom on weekends :eyebrow:

www.marineaquarist.sg

Dunno leh, don't think Swift Sport really suitable for man my age as it more a boy racer. Besides the comfort level is not as good as those that I hope to drive.... ;)

hahhaa ya "house flies" hahaha swift sport can attract one

the bodykits very cool like the car in yellow haha hot

hmm vroom vroom on weekends :eyebrow:

Dunno leh, don't think Swift Sport really suitable for man my age as it more a boy racer. Besides the comfort level is not as good as those that I hope to drive.... ;)

a bmw 6 series or a hmm ferrari enzo geee :eyebrow:

www.marineaquarist.sg

These are way out my league... liao :paiseh:

a bmw 6 series or a hmm ferrari enzo geee :eyebrow:

:lol: a bmw z3 was dangled in front of us. But we didn't think we can afford the monthly installments.......

haha z3 small not that nice want a convertible haha 6 series very nice

can attract thousands of "house flies" hahaha

so whats the dream car now sis? :eyebrow:

www.marineaquarist.sg