LaW's 250G

LaW

one more.

hope color maintains.

post-3663-1259668932_thumb.jpg

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

rosy scale small male.

been flashing recently

post-3663-1259669214_thumb.jpg

post-3663-1259669282_thumb.jpg

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

exquisite so nice wt haha!? shouldnt have show it to u :P

walao when u wan come my haus and plae game wif mie? my rockband collect dust liao

later you mind if i drop by a while?

need to go punggol.

darn far just to collect things. my petrol already :eyeblur:

later you mind if i drop by a while?

need to go punggol.

darn far just to collect things. my petrol already :eyeblur:

confirm with me before you drop by luh :D

btw that exquisite is very rare. take good care of it! my favourite wrasse of all time. i love the transparent fin outlined with red! striking!

the bigger rosy scale

post-3663-1259669515_thumb.jpg

post-3663-1259669575_thumb.jpg

post-3663-1259669635_thumb.jpg

post-3663-1259669657_thumb.jpg

post-3663-1259669674_thumb.jpg

post-3663-1259669729_thumb.jpg

confirm with me before you drop by luh :D

btw that exquisite is very rare. take good care of it! my favourite wrasse of all time. i love the transparent fin outlined with red! striking!

thanks bro. i didnt pay attention to it thinking its too dull. but now the color came back. you have sharp eyes.

i recognise that rosyscale!! its the one with the dot on the tail haha!

no problem lah. u drive me around and help me so much. the exquisite was the least i could do. and i know ur an avid lover of rare fish. thats's why i keep insisting u get that 1.

Flamey!!!

post-3663-1259669942_thumb.jpg

post-3663-1259669991_thumb.jpg

post-3663-1259670034_thumb.jpg

post-3663-1259670065_thumb.jpg

post-3663-1259670083_thumb.jpg

i recognise that rosyscale!! its the one with the dot on the tail haha!

no problem lah. u drive me around and help me so much. the exquisite was the least i could do. and i know ur an avid lover of rare fish. thats's why i keep insisting u get that 1.

muchas gracias! but still, small thing for the lifts. :lol:

my naoko had a hair cut. <_<

i wondering who...

post-3663-1259670492_thumb.jpg

very nice hor ur tank now. 1 day must go ur house see ur tank. and steal your food, lodging and drinks :P, steal ur dog, steal ur car etc etc hhahha j/k :P

i really love ur naokoae too. i prefer it in this photo. the black is nicer than the red

tear drop growing. :wub:

this fella's winner winner, chicken dinner.

on arrival of shipment, all others ATs are stonning. only this fella swimming around breathing normally.

and ate whatever pellets i drow. :wub:

and i dunno why alot of people bother about teardrop so much, when they do grow with time. isnt that more fulfilling?

post-3663-1259670655_thumb.jpg

post-3663-1259670952_thumb.jpg

very nice hor ur tank now. 1 day must go ur house see ur tank. and steal your food, lodging and drinks :P, steal ur dog, steal ur car etc etc hhahha j/k :P

i really love ur naokoae too. i prefer it in this photo. the black is nicer than the red

yeah i think the black is nicer too. red tend to dull off. u can steal whatever but my dog no no. :P

nice fishes. hows exams coming along? friday last paper!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thanks bro. taking 1 week break in between. mon's my last.

after last paper, got last report :sick:

you study hard too.

yeah i think the black is nicer too. red tend to dull off. u can steal whatever but my dog no no. :P

ok. later if u come my house, i follow u home ok? i steal whatever i want from ur tank. think 20 plastic bag enough lah hor

thanks bro. taking 1 week break in between. mon's my last.

after last paper, got last report :sick:

you study hard too.

lol ok... monday going two weeks reservist.. haiz. my tank dunno how sia.

btw that zoas frag that was 'squashed' the colours starting to come back le.. the middle abit green already

Hooked since March 2009

ok. later if u come my house, i follow u home ok? i steal whatever i want from ur tank. think 20 plastic bag enough lah hor

you would never made it to my house. i knock you down and run you over a couple of times. :upsidedown:

lol ok... monday going two weeks reservist.. haiz. my tank dunno how sia.

btw that zoas frag that was 'squashed' the colours starting to come back le.. the middle abit green already

yeah same thing happened to mine too. good that yours doing better.

2 weeks, employ a maid la.

for example, someone named Sharon or similar :lol:

yeah same thing happened to mine too. good that yours doing better.

2 weeks, employ a maid la.

for example, someone named Sharon or similar :lol:

ooo sting.. sssssssssssssssssssss..

u very bad!

:eyeblur: WOW !...super-duper AT. When & Where did U buy the gemster mate ? :eyebrow:

tear drop growing. :wub:

this fella's winner winner, chicken dinner.

on arrival of shipment, all others ATs are stonning. only this fella swimming around breathing normally.

and ate whatever pellets i drow. :wub:

and i dunno why alot of people bother about teardrop so much, when they do grow with time. isnt that more fulfilling?