kimkim23

• Replies 409

Hmm.. and hope the zoas fight back the pox pox by itself? :unsure:

yah. if wiped, just let it wiped lah.....

- furan2 is bad for health if inhealed too regularly. may cause cancer. it is a controlled item

- zoas cured today may contract zoapox again, how many times you wanna do this?

- next time get zoas frag, try to split into 2 batch and place the separately (or put in my tank for safekeeping :P)

- furan2 is bad for health if inhealed too regularly. may cause cancer. it is a controlled item

- next time get zoas frag, try to split into 2 batch and place the separately (or put in my tank for safekeeping :P)

Ehh...thought ur tank full liao??? :eyebrow:

tentatively full. Need to re-org a little then will still have space.

Doraemon power!

competitior :evil:

My tank got more space than both of yours... :eyebrow::whistle

i got spare tank... MUAHAHAHAHAH!!!! :evil:

ooi? nvr update us :P

nice! I want to get one too.

waiting for my wife to be in a good mood.

ooi? nvr update us :P

nice! I want to get one too.

waiting for my wife to be in a good mood.

U go and get ur 10 ft tank lah... :eyebrow:

Always had a spare tank but didnt set it up...

am seriously looking to upgrade though..

you NATO for 2 months already bro.

ya bro i remember u mentioned bout the cancer issue.oh well i've decided not to use furan 2..its impossible for me to have another tank for now..

jialak today come home almost all zoas closed up.oh well leave it to fate bah... :cry2: my frags so small liao how to frag anymore fellas?alamak...

Ray u cut hair?tat day saw u at GO u looked diff hmmm...

untitled.jpg

a noobie reefer...

ya bro i remember u mentioned bout the cancer issue.oh well i've decided not to use furan 2..its impossible for me to have another tank for now..

jialak today come home almost all zoas closed up.oh well leave it to fate bah... :cry2: my frags so small liao how to frag anymore fellas?alamak...

Thomas

some of my zoas frag survived the pox. The polyps that were affected and closed and seemed melted has reopened. The polyps are much smaller though.

But think they got over the pox already.

today while doing moving my clam, my black clown peck at me.. :ooh:

its hosting my Carribean Rhodactics... weird sia haha :lol:

you did not watch Nemo? hehe.... they dare to chase after humans!

Thomas

some of my zoas frag survived the pox. The polyps that were affected and closed and seemed melted has reopened. The polyps are much smaller though.

But think they got over the pox already.

ya mind too, some opened today ..think its js my particular RPEs which got the pox..hope every1 recovers soon..

hhehe naughter nemo..gave me a fright :pirate:

any1 know silverfin can get from where?wanna feed my anemone.

untitled.jpg

a noobie reefer...

ya mind too, some opened today ..think its js my particular RPEs which got the pox..hope every1 recovers soon..

hhehe naughter nemo..gave me a fright :pirate:

any1 know silverfin can get from where?wanna feed my anemone.

come get from me maybe? got a lot spare...

if not your supermarket will have them.

Brown SPS > Kinder Surprise

White SPS = Kinder Surprise after expiry date

Assumption killed the dinosaurs, they didnt have test kits.

well i tried cold storage tat day cant find it..wat is it labled? "silverfin" or some other names? <_<

Silver fish. :whistle

well i tried cold storage tat day cant find it..wat is it labled? "silverfin" or some other names? <_<

it could be called white bait too.

They are hardly available in my neighbourhood supermarkets.