Qiang's 24G Nano

qiang

ya lor no time go for iwarna shipment so go reborn lor...by the time i go down mostly reserved liao

no worries lah... if you are one of the sponsor and see all these new rics acquisition postings, what will you do?

Bring in more rics lah.... I am sure there will be plenty of opportunities.

They are selling like hotcakes.

• Replies 64

eh shd i cut the ric into 2 or juz let it ownself split har

......... you really want to try har? dun lah.....

Let it acclimatise, grow fat 1st.

if you cut them, I think you need very good water condition for them to recuperate.

maybe you should try on cheap yumas 1st... hehe....

......... you really want to try har? dun lah.....

Let it acclimatise, grow fat 1st.

if you cut them, I think you need very good water condition for them to recuperate.

maybe you should try on cheap yumas 1st... hehe....

haha coz the pink 1 looks like gonna split liao ma :P ...

sae sae nia la dun tink i will really cut lol if up lorry heart pain leh

haha coz the pink 1 looks like gonna split liao ma :P ...

sae sae nia la dun tink i will really cut lol if up lorry heart pain leh

phew......

no such thing as gold ric la bro.. its yellow... with the given ric craze... next time bleach rics will be known as neon rics also.. haha

ray... on this account, I think you might be wrong.....

I think US do term the one type of the orangy ones under gold.

They are not like the bright orange ones. prob more matt and slightly yellowish....

ray... on this account, I think you might be wrong.....

I think US do term the one type of the orangy ones under gold.

They are not like the bright orange ones. prob more matt and slightly yellowish....

Then do they have yellow rics?? Anyway this are terms given by reefers.. There are people whom do not believe in pink rics too..

juz for u peter :eyebrow:

cant go iwarna so went for other shipments :whistle

Nice rics from Reborn... :eyebrow::whistle

Then do they have yellow rics?? Anyway this are terms given by reefers.. There are people whom do not believe in pink rics too..

Basically there are only 4 colours for rics. Green, Blue, Multicolour and Orange. Orange encompasses all colours not in the 3 other colours. :eyebrow:

Anyway, there is nothing wrong with calling a ric by its colour. Infact in us they do not call pink rics as pink. They call them as peach... :whistle

nice rics!

do update on how the two fire fishes are doing. i don't find much sucess with having a purple and normal one in the same tank. the purple one normally becomes more aggressive :(

thx bro mine nth compared to others here juz play play nia :D

hmmm the purple one alrdy chasin the orange one ard sum times...lets hope both can get along well :)

guys sumtink wrong wif my purple firefish..theres some white lumps on both sides of the body...the stomach abit bloated and the way it swim abit lethargic lethargic any advice ?

heres a pic of the white lumps ps abit hard to take a proper pic

post-16835-1267699395_thumb.jpg